Discover and save creative ideas
    Related Pins
    More
    • Rebekah Mann

      Cut...it's an interesting book

    • Amber (aLmYbNeNr)

      Cut is a short yet powerful book. http://almybnenr.tumblr.com/post/6790221405/cut

    • Jami Zelinko

      Cut was the first book that really got me into reading. It's written in the second person, which McCormick makes simpily beautiful. The way she has the reader as the doctor makes the book very unique. I also really love the cover and that the words in the backround are actually words from the book. Callie's journey is one I'll never forget. Thank you to my sixth grade english teacher all those years ago who had that library in the back of her class. I am a great reader because of you.

    • Jessica Duley

      Really good book!

    More from this board

    VLC Photo Portfolio

    It's so true.

    I love the hush hush one!!! Lol!! Books!!!!

    they do not. #reading, #books

    From Angelfall Raffe carrying Penryn. This is freaking epic as hell! The Thoughtful Novelist: Fanart

    Susan Ee - Angelfall (Penryn and the End of Days Book One)

    World After—the sequel to Susan Ee’s best-selling YA debut, Angelfall

    I'LL GIVE YOU THE SUN by Jandy Nelson -- A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell.

    Morgan Matson: Since You've Been Gone

    The Murder Complex

    Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins (July 13)

    Love Letters to the Dead, Ava Dellaira

    Love Letters to the Dead

    We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

    "Be Normal." | We Were Liars by E. Lockhart www.reading-is-dr...

    And now a couple of #animated #book #covers made by Epic Reads team: Here: "Panic" by Lauren Oliver

    THESE BROKEN STARS by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

    The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin - Noah & Mara’s full name

    The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

    The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

    The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer; Michelle Hodkin

    Fracture Me - Shatter Me series book #2.5 (ebook or found in Unite Me)

    shattered Shatter Me.. Gorgeous.

    Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi

    Ignite Me, by Tahereh Mafi... Its just amazing. Im speechless. This is my absolute favorite book in the series and my absolute favorite book in the world! Yeah its that good.