More to explore:


There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!
Visit Site

Related Pins

Home for a first favorite book!

An intense read for those who follow the Eve Duncan series. It finally takes you down the path she has been eluding to in the books before.

Just started reading this series- great author

♥ Iris Johansen.

Dark Summer by Iris Johansen

Iris Johanson's Eve Duncan series. Eve is a forensic sculptor who rebuilds faces onto skulls to identify victims. She is also looking for her daughter who was kidnapped and presumed dead. FANTASTIC series.

Iris Johansen (1938 - ), author of the "Eve Duncan (forensic sculptor)" & the "Sarah Patrick & Monty" series. (Iris is the mother of Roy Johansen)

Iris Johansen is an excellent author. I love the books she has written around this character!

Iris Johansen-The Killing Game 1999 After the murder of her daughter Bonnie and years of work as a forensic sculptor, Eve had hoped to find some solace in semi-retirement.