Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
from Foursquare

Grand Prix de Monaco

Race won by Stirling Moss (GBR) (Officine Alfieri Maserati), followed by Peter Collins (GBR) (Scuderia Ferrari) and Jean Behra (FRA) (Officine Alfieri Maserati). 1956 Monaco Grand Prix, Circuti de Monaco

#4 Jean Behra...Officine Alfieri Maserati...Maserati 250F...Motor Maserati 250F1 L6 2.5...GP Francia 1956

Stirling Moss, #7, (finished 2nd) & teammate Jean Behra, Maserati, #6, (finished 3rd), German GP, Nurburgring, 1956.