Explore Old Books, Vintage Books, and more!

Tea & Books make for an impeccable pairing. | Downton Abbey, as seen on Masterpiece PBS

The Epic Love Triangle Between Books, Coffee, and Tea

"You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me. Lewis- I like this first because of the quote, second because it is earl grey tea, which makes me think of st:tng.

Books give a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and life to everything.

Simplemente detalles ...

ahhh -- a book, a cup of coffee a quiet day. Two of my very favorites things in Life.

Yuuum!

A Cozy Weekend

tea and books; four of my favorites all together: books, tea, snow and BOKEH! (cookie in a cup tea time)

NOW AND THEN

Everything with cups (tea, coffee, everything in cups) and letters( books,notes, paper etc.

Algún libro chulo de diseño

And the words flew off the page like butterflies, flitting into her soul and swirling in her stomach. But she had never seen a butterfly before. through that book. did life become infinitely more beautiful.

Fact.

My Favorite CS Lewis Quotes

"You could never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me. Lewis But change tea to coffee.

Coffee + a good book + animal snuggles = happiness

Happiness is a cup of coffee or tea & a really good book ! so true!

I went to this book store and their books were wrapped up in paper with small descriptions so no one would “judge a book by its cover”.

"I went to this book store and their books were wrapped up in paper with small descriptions so no one would 'judge a book by its cover'.i would spend a bazillion hours in this book store

Getting lost in a gorgeous autumn fairy tale. - fall time reading is the best

12 books to read if you love Downton Abbey!

12 Books to Read If You Miss 'Downton Abbey'

I'm a HUGE FAN of Downton Abbey.

10 Summer Books to Read If You Miss 'Downton Abbey'

Some fascinating and inspiring historical fiction books worth reading -- perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.

9 Books for 'Downton Abbey' Fans Coming in 2017

9 fascinating and inspiring historical fiction books worth reading -- perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.

Pinterest
Search