There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!
Visit Site

Related Pins

Deborah Harkness - author of the All Souls Trilogy: A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life

Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead | Bloodlines, BK#5 | Publisher: Razorbill | Publication Date: July 29, 2014 | | #YA #Paranormal #vampires

Book Review: Cold Days. See my review at

A Discovery of Witches (All Souls #1) by Deborah Harkness

Chained by Night by Larissa Ione | MoonBound Clan Vampires, BK#2 | Publisher: Pocket Books | Publication Date: August 1, 2014 | | #Paranormal #vampires

The Book of Life: A Novel (All Souls Trilogy) eBook: Deborah Harkness:Date: July 15, 2014 The highly anticipated finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with A Discovery of Witches After traveling through time in Shadow of Night, the second book in Deborah Harkness’s enchanting series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and old enemies.

Life After Life

#CoverReveal: Havoc (Dred Chronicles #2) by Ann Aguirre | September 2014 from Ace | #ScienceFiction #Fantasy

How to Seduce a Vampire (Without Really Trying) by Kerrelyn Sparks | Love at Stake, BK#15 | Publisher: Avon | Publication Date: April 29, 2014 | www.kerrelynspark... | #Paranormal #vampires