How to Make a Floral Crown >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/festival-fashion-floral-crown/?soc=pinterest

How to Make a Floral Crown | Made + Remade

Make an Apple-Stamped Tote >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/screen-rehab-make-an-apple-stamped-tote/?soc=pinterest

How to Tie Dye a Shirt >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/festival-fashion-how-to-tie-dye/?soc=pinterest

Ellen models her DIY tuxedo stripe skinny jeans >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/diy-tuxedo-stripe-skinny-jeans/?soc=pinterest

Make a Motivational Fitness Poster >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/stamp-your-way-to-fitness-make-a-motivational-poster/?soc=pinterest

Make Your Own Citronella Candles | Made + Remade

Quick Gift for Mom: Make an Initial Necklace >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/how-to-make-an-initial-necklace-for-mothers-day/?soc=pinterest

Find Crafts, Recipes and Tips and Meet "Makers We Love" for Valentine's Day >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/tag/valentines-day/?soc=pinterest

Dress down that button-down shirt and tie! Upcycle them into a cute summery tank >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/upcycle-an-old-shirt-and-ties-into-a-terrific-tank-top?soc=pinterest

DIY Salsa Bottles >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/2013/05/03/diy-salsa-bottles/?soc=pinterest

DIY Watercolor Gift Tags >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/reality-test-diy-watercolor-gift-tags/?soc=pinterest

Blogger Ellen Foord Rocks Some DIY Fashion. How to Make Her Earrings >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/diy-thread-wrapped-earrings/?soc=pinterest

Blogger Challenge: Dan's New Skate Shop >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/2015/02/24/marketing-makeover-haint-skateboards/?soc=pinterest

How to Make a Halloween Paper Globe >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/how-to-make-a-paper-globe-halloween-hoop/?soc=pinterest

Rustic Winter Wonderland Mantel >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/2013/10/02/rustic-winter-wonderland-christmas-mantel-by-kim-byers/?soc=pinterest

DIY Thread-Wrapped Earrings >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/diy-thread-wrapped-earrings/?soc=pinterest

Fabric flower crowns!!

Turn a Beach Hat into a Derby Day Hat in 2 Minutes! >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/maderemade/how-to/how-to-make-a-derby-day-hat-with-a-beach-hat/?soc=pinterest

DIY flower crown {easy + cute

DIY Frosted Glass >> http://blog.diynetwork.com/tool-tips/2013/01/10/diy-frosted-etched-glassware/?soc=pinterest