Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas

Explore Taren'S Books, All Things Books, and more!

Shadows, Maps and other Ancient Magic by Meghan Ciana Doidge at The Reading Cafe: http://www.thereadingcafe.com/shadows-maps-and-other-ancient-magic-by-meghan-ciana-doidge-review-guest-post-giveaway/

Trinkets, Treasures and Other Bloody Magic by Meghan Ciana Doidge: http://www.thereadingcafe.com/trinkets-treasures-and-other-bloody-magic-by-meghan-ciana-doidge-review-guest-post-and-giveaway/

TREASURES, DEMONS and OTHER BLACK MAGIC by Meghan Ciana Doidge : http://www.thereadingcafe.com/treasures-demons-and-other-black-magic-by-meghan-ciana-doidge-review-and-giveaway/

Maps, Artifacts, and other Arcane Magic - Book 5 (The Dowser Series) by Meghan Ciana Doidge - Expected publication: July 2015 - Cover art by Elizabeth Mackey

Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser Series Book 1) by Meghan Ciana Doidge, http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00DH5WVV6/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_Gjmnub147RA5S

Outlaw Muse by Lauren Linwood at The Reading Cafe: http://www.thereadingcafe.com/outlaw-muse-by-lauren-linwood-review-and-guest-post-with-the-author/

Deep Dark (Tracers #10) by Laura Griffin at The Reading Cafe: http://www.thereadingcafe.com/deep-dark-by-laura-griffin-review-and-giveaway/

REVIEW: Text Me, Maybe by Jolyse Barnett at The Reading Cafe: http://www.thereadingcafe.com/text-me-maybe-by-jolyse-barnett-review/

Suddenly One Summer by Julie James at The Reading Cafe: http://www.thereadingcafe.com/suddenly-one-summer-by-julie-james-review-giveaway/

REVIEW: Unblocked Episode 4 by Marni Mann at The Reading Cafe: http://www.thereadingcafe.com/unblocked-episode-4-by-marni-mann-review-spotlight-giveaway/