Explore Sex Answers, Answers Readers, and more!

Explore related topics

Taking Aim: Power and Pain, Teens and Guns edited by Michael Cart

Taking Aim: Power and Pain, Teens and Guns edited by Michael Cart

15 Feminist Books to Read In 2015 to Help You Stay Passionate All Year

15 Feminist Books to Read In 2015 to Help You Stay Passionate All Year

15 Feminist Books to Read In 2015 to Help You Stay Passionate All Year - Owning the "f" word. Half-way through the list and I've loved everyone.

Fool me once / Harlan Coben. Former special ops pilot Maya, home from the war, sees an unthinkable image captured by her nanny cam while she is at work: her two-year-old daughter playing with Maya's husband, Joe--who had been brutally murdered two weeks earlier.

Fool me once / Harlan Coben. Former special ops pilot Maya, home from the war, sees an unthinkable image captured by her nanny cam while she is at work: her two-year-old daughter playing with Maya's husband, Joe--who had been brutally murdered two weeks earlier.

Private Paris by James Patterson, Mark Sullivan.  	 "When Jack Morgan stops by Private's Paris office, he envisions a quick hello during an otherwise relaxing trip filled with fine food and sightseeing.

Private Paris by James Patterson, Mark Sullivan. "When Jack Morgan stops by Private's Paris office, he envisions a quick hello during an otherwise relaxing trip filled with fine food and sightseeing.

"There has been an incident at the high school" ...Jake, has been accused of a horrific crime and is missing. For Simon, his dad, it is the worst day of his life.... Fans of "Defending Jacob" and "The Dinner" will enjoy this look at the huge responsibility parents face in raising children- the good, the bad and the guilt.  To read the full review see :www.facebook.com/kimsbookstack   To check out the book see : www.laketravislibrary.org   #newbook #findingjake

"There has been an incident at the high school" ...Jake, has been accused of a horrific crime and is missing. For Simon, his dad, it is the worst day of his life.... Fans of "Defending Jacob" and "The Dinner" will enjoy this look at the huge responsibility parents face in raising children- the good, the bad and the guilt. To read the full review see :www.facebook.com/kimsbookstack To check out the book see : www.laketravislibrary.org #newbook #findingjake

Neither here nor there [sound recording] by Bill Bryson.

Neither here nor there [sound recording] by Bill Bryson.

16 best books recommended by the art of manliness.

Best Books Read by the AoM Team 2014

Pinterest
Search