People also love these ideas

To the Edge by Anna del Mar It's hard to blow our Lily away, but Anna del Mar managed it with To The Edge.

To the Edge by Anna del Mar

To the Edge by Anna del Mar is book two in the At the Brink series and will enthrall readers from the very beginning!

See review on Thoughts on Your Words page.                                            Blown Away by Brenda Rothert http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018CHA10Q/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_vc8jxb1WY016T

BLOWN AWAY by Brenda Rothert In a sensual, emotionally charged novel of love and loss, a tender affair gives .

Boiling Point (Crossing the Line) by Tessa Bailey.

Boiling Point (Crossing the Line) by Tessa Bailey.

THE HEAT IS ON by Katie Rose (Bad Boys of Baseball, #4) |On Sale: 1/5/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Sports Romance | eBook | Perfect for readers of Joanna Blake and Sawyer Bennett, hailed as “charming, sexy, and smart” by Lauren Layne, the Bad Boys of Baseball series from award-winning author Katie Rose heats up as a homegrown baseball star returns to snag the one that got away. | baseball romantic comedy single parent second chance fun passionate

The Heat Is On by Katie Rose

Title: The Heat Is On (The Boys of Summer Series, Book Author: Katie Rose Release Date: January 2016 Genre: Contemporary Romance Synopsis to come!

Toot's Book Reviews: Spotlight, Teasers, Excerpt & Giveaway: Devil You Know (Lost Boys #1) by L.A. Fiore

Devil You Know by L. Fiore Release Date March 2017 Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense

Spotlight, Teasers & Excerpt: Stain (King's Harlots by J.

Toot's Book Reviews: Spotlight: Dared (The Boneyard Bad Boy Series #1) by Kristina Borden

Books and Banter: Kristina Borden ~ Cover Reveal for ~ Dared

Stare Him Down, The Start Of Our Epic Giveaway & A Honey Story! | Author Riley Murphy

Get a sneak peek at Riley Murphy 's Stare Him Down (available May with an exclusive excerpt of a selected scene.

Momma Says: To Read or Not to Read: ✱✱ Book Review ✱✱ Release Blitz for Leading the Wi...

✱✱ Book Review ✱✱ Release Blitz for Leading the Witness by Chantal Fernando

Momma Says: To Read or Not to Read: ✱✱ Book Review ✱✱ Release Blitz for Leading the Wi...

Release Blitz:: Draw Play by Tia Lewis

Draw Play Tia Lewis Publication date: September 2016 Genres: New Adult…

17 Hot New Releases - March 29th

Today it is my pleasure to Welcome author Shana Gray to HJ! Shana Gray’s provocative novel features a resilient fighter going round for tantalizing round with the one that got away—a headstr…

17 Hot New Releases - March 29th
Pinterest
Search
Explore more ideas with a Pinterest account

Sign up to see more

Access Pinterest's best ideas with a free account

OR

By continuing, you agree to Pinterest's Terms of Service, Privacy Policy
Already a member?
Log in
Pinterest helps you find ideas to try.