Explore Counting Cars, Cheap Wheels, and more!

Cheap Wheels: 1949 Plymouth Special Deluxe - http://barnfinds.com/cheap-wheels-1949-plymouth-special-deluxe/

Cheap Wheels: 1949 Plymouth Special Deluxe - http://barnfinds.com/cheap-wheels-1949-plymouth-special-deluxe/

Barn Finds You Wish You'd Discovered 101 barn-find tales sure to entice any car collector. In recent years, the quest to find and restore forgotten automotive gems has generated a cult-like following - a very large cult-like following. So large, in fact, that the subject of automotive archaeology has inspired an entire genre of television programs, including Counting Cars, Desert Car Kings, Chasing Classic Cars, One of a Kind, What's My Car Worth?, and numerous others. Author Tom Cotter is…

50 Shades of Rust collects of the all-time best barn-find stories. Each story is accompanied by photographs from the scenes of the finds, creating a heavily illustrated book unlike any barn-find book yet published.

counts kustoms | Just a car guy: I love tow truck -cab over engine ...

Just A Car Guy : I love tow trucks. I love COEs (cab over engine). so the streamlined COE tow trucks are pretty much the peak of the genre

Unbelievable! 1969 Yenko Chevelle With Only 1,200 Miles! - http://barnfinds.com/unbelievable-1969-yenko-chevelle-with-only-1200-miles/

By Jamie PalmerUndoubtedly, the original documented miles on this 1969 Yenko Chevelle were mostly acquired mile at a time! This is a genuine two-owner Yenko with documentation from day one when it was delivered.

39 Years In A Barn: 1964 Jaguar E-Type OTS - http://barnfinds.com/39-years-in-a-barn-1964-jaguar-e-type-ots/

jaguar e type price buy sale insurance antique engine accessories 19

Still In The Barn: 1958 Olds Super 88 Holiday Hardtop - http://barnfinds.com/still-in-the-barn-1958-olds-super-88-holiday-hardtop/

Still In The Barn: 1958 Olds Super 88 Holiday Hardtop

The $250,000 1974 AMC Matador Brougham! #Survivors #AMC - https://barnfinds.com/250000-1974-amc-matador-brougham/

The $250,000 1974 AMC Matador Brougham! #Survivors #AMC - https://barnfinds.com/250000-1974-amc-matador-brougham/

1955 Chevrolet Corvette found a barn in Michigan

Corvette collector rescues a Pennant Blue white striped 1955 Corvette Roadster from a Michigan barn where it had been parked for decades.

They Don't Come Better! 1976 Cosworth Vega - http://barnfinds.com/they-dont-come-better-1976-cosworth-vega/

They Don't Come Better! 1976 Cosworth Vega - http://barnfinds.com/they-dont-come-better-1976-cosworth-vega/

Stored for 38 Years: 1962 Chevrolet Corvair Monza - http://barnfinds.com/stored-for-38-years-1962-chevrolet-corvair-monza/

By Scotty GilbertsonBeing a 1962 model myself, I’ve always like cars from that year. This is a 1962 Chevrolet Corvair Monza and it’s located in Dixon, Illinois, about two hours west of Chicago.

Pinterest
Search