Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
from Woodz

Bowling Balls Teach Principles of Physics With Pendulum Wave

Bowling Balls Teach Principles of Physics With Pendulum Wave | Would you like to learn something new? All you need is some wood and 16 spare bowling balls. Using just this you can create a huge pendulum wave! The post Bowling Balls Teach Principles of Physics With Pendulum Wave appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/bowling-balls-teach-principles-of-physics-with-pendulum-wave/

Cabin In The Woods | The post Cabin In The Woods appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/cabin-in-the-woods/

Stone-Wood Cottage | The post Stone-Wood Cottage appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/stone-wood-cottage/

Bodie Shed | The post Bodie Shed appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/bodie-shed/

Self-Made Log Cabin 1985 | The post Self-Made Log Cabin 1985 appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/self-made-log-cabin-1985/

Norwegian Log Cabin | The post Norwegian Log Cabin appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/norwegian-log-cabin/

Woobia Lamp | It was inspired by a toy bow that one of the colleagues made of a wooden branch for his younger son. Its natural look is ideally suited to both modern and traditional arrangements. The post Woobia Lamp appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/woobia-lamp/

Giddings Cabin And Cache | The post Giddings Cabin And Cache appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/giddings-cabin-and-cache/

from Woodz

Lakeside Home

Lakeside Home | Contemporary lakeside residence designed in 2012. Situated in Switzerland. The post Lakeside Home appeared first on Woodz. #wood http://www.woodz.co/lakeside-home/