More to explore:


There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!
Visit site

Also on these boards

Related Pins

The last book in The Californians Series - Donovan's Daughter

"The touching series of love, faith and friendship that bind the lives of the four remarkable women of Cedar Circle." This is one of my favorite book series. I wish they would write another one.

The first book in The Californians Series - Whatever Tomorrow Brings

The 3rd book in The Californians Series - Sean Donovan

Restoration Series, Vols 1-4-- BY TERRI BLACKSTOCK

And I think this one is my favorite of the trilogy series.

Learning, Bailey Flanigan Series #2 - By: Karen Kingsbury

This is the 2nd book in the Love Comes Softly Series - Love's Enduring Promise

♥ Karen Kingsbury is the reason I read. I love her books! and only her books. seriously.

Searching Heart, A, repackaged ed., Janette Oke, 978-0-7642-0528-6 Book 2 in the Prairie Series