Explore Virginia Town, West Virginia, and more!

Explore related topics

From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s right.

From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s right.

Pre-WWI. the Lusitania, a luxury ship crosses 'waters' the Germans have claimed as theirs torpedoes the ship.  < 800 of 3k on board survive.

Pre-WWI. the Lusitania, a luxury ship crosses 'waters' the Germans have claimed as theirs torpedoes the ship. < 800 of 3k on board survive.

Among the Ten Thousand Things: A Novel - Julia Pierpont. Shopswell | Shopping smarter together.™

Among the Ten Thousand Things: A Novel - Julia Pierpont. Shopswell | Shopping smarter together.™

Alan Bradley has created greatness with 11-year-old Flavia de Luce, a sort of 'Harriet the Cyanide Expert.' Imagine Ramona Quimby in a quaint English town, as told by Shirley Jackson. Whip-smart and sweet as an arsenic popsicle, Flavia sets out to solve the mystery of the dead body in her garden, while trying to deal with fearsome librarians, bothersome older sisters, priceless missing stamps, and detestable custard pie along the way. Viva la Flavia!

Alan Bradley has created greatness with 11-year-old Flavia de Luce, a sort of 'Harriet the Cyanide Expert.' Imagine Ramona Quimby in a quaint English town, as told by Shirley Jackson. Whip-smart and sweet as an arsenic popsicle, Flavia sets out to solve the mystery of the dead body in her garden, while trying to deal with fearsome librarians, bothersome older sisters, priceless missing stamps, and detestable custard pie along the way. Viva la Flavia!

God Help the Child by Toni Morrison | 27 Of The Most Exciting New Books Of 2015

God Help the Child by Toni Morrison | 27 Of The Most Exciting New Books Of 2015

WINTER IS COMING... And so are these 50 amazing new books! Trust me, you won't have any trouble finding something to read this winter.

WINTER IS COMING... And so are these 50 amazing new books! Trust me, you won't have any trouble finding something to read this winter.

Best Beach Reads for Your Summer Vacation | http://momfabulous.com/2015/07/best-beach-reads-for-your-summer-vacation/

Best Beach Reads for Your Summer Vacation | http://momfabulous.com/2015/07/best-beach-reads-for-your-summer-vacation/

The Fifth Gospel, by Ian Caldwell, coauthor of the international sensation The Rule of Four, returns with an exhilarating intellectual thriller set entirely within Vatican walls. March 2015

The Fifth Gospel, by Ian Caldwell, coauthor of the international sensation The Rule of Four, returns with an exhilarating intellectual thriller set entirely within Vatican walls. March 2015

Station Eleven. Spanning decades, moving back and forth in time, novel follows several connected characters depicting life before and after a pandemic in the eerie days of civilization's collapse.

Station Eleven. Spanning decades, moving back and forth in time, novel follows several connected characters depicting life before and after a pandemic in the eerie days of civilization's collapse.

Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
Search