People also love these ideas
Loved this; if you are into historical fiction or intrigued by the murders of the Romanovs, you will eat it up.

Another book that really intrigued me about the possibility of it all. "fascinating story of the final days of Nicholas and Alexandra as seen through the eyes of the Romanovs’ young kitchen boy, Leonka.

Life Below Stairs

Fishpond Australia, Life Below Stairs: True Lives of Edwardian Servants by Alison Maloney. Buy Books online: Life Below Stairs: True Lives of Edwardian Servants, ISBN Alison Maloney

Amazing historical novel. Set during WW2. Comes from lots of angles. IRA and Nazis.

Mr. Churchill's Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal

Churchill's Secretary - by Susan Elia MacNeal - For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge—and the greatness that rose to meet it.

19 Books To Spend Your Entire Weekend Reading — And Still Have More Fun Than All Your Friends

19 Books Worth Your Entire Weekend

When you’ve been working like a dog all week, every moment from Friday afternoon until your alarm goes off on Monday is precious. How you spend those hours of freedom must be perfect; when the dreaded Sunday evening rolls around, you need to have zer…

Great novel based on the relationship of a traditional immigrant mother and her American-born daughter.

The Bonesetter’s Daughter By Amy Tan - From a wildly popular New York Times…

Poster de "Labor Day", de Jason Reitman

Fishpond Australia, Labor Day: A Novel Film Tie-in by Joyce Maynard. Buy Books online: Labor Day: A Novel Film Tie-in, ISBN Joyce Maynard

A Train In Winter: An Extraordinary Story of Women, Friendship and Survival in World War Two by Caroline Moorehead

Women's History Month by GSPLanna : Celebrate Women's History Month with these great female authors, books with great female leads and even some famous females!

A notebook reveals an astonishing secret about Eve’s great-great-grandmother....

The Secrets of the Notebook - Eve Haas' search to discover the truth of her family's secret - whether or not Prince Augustus of Prussia is her second great-grandfather

The Secrets of the Notebook: A Woman's Quest to Uncover H... https://www.amazon.com/dp/1628725257/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_x_l8OAybC0QCDN1

The Secrets of the Notebook: A Woman's Quest to Uncover Her Royal Family Secret Eve Haas

Google Image Result for http://img1.imagesbn.com/p/9780743289696_p0_v1_s260x420.jpg

Infidel

Infidel by Ayaan Hirsi Ali. Absolutely amazing book about an extremely tenacious and brave woman.

Great historical novel!

The NOOK Book (eBook) of the Girl in a Blue Dress: A Novel Inspired by the Life and Marriage of Charles Dickens by Gaynor Arnold at Barnes & Noble.

Free & Discount Bestsellers Ebooks, Books, and Novels

An Overlooked Gem for Your Next Book Group Read: Amanda Hodgkinson’s 22 Britannia Road : The Booklist Reader

Right now 22 Britannia Road by Amanda Hodgkinson is $1.99
Pinterest
Search