More to explore:


There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!
Visit site
  • The News International

    Chennai Super Kings batsman Ravindra Jadeja hits a six during the IPL Twenty20 cricket match between Chennai Super Kings and Pune Warriors at The M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on April 19, 2012.

Also on these boards

Related Pins

Still my all time hero 'Fiery' Fred Trueman. I've got a limited edition print of a painting of this photo - how sad is that. Every week during the summer when i go to Scarborough cricket ground I can see in my mind's eye an expectant, silent, tense crowd as Fred came into bowl, with his finest of all actions. Then the 'oohs' and 'ahs' and wisecracks. No more thrilling sight and no greater Yorkshire and England cricketer (apologies to the 2 great Kirkheaton all rounders Rhodes and Hirst).