Pinterest • The world’s catalog of images

Explore Valencia Ai, Valencia Dining, and more!

Max Furniture 7pc Marcus Aemilius Dining Room Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/detail-Dining-Dining-Sets-7pc-Marcus-Aemilius-Dining-Room-Set-186-27957.aspx

7pc Kensington Dining Room Table Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/7pc-kensington-dining-room-set-by-aspen.html

7pc Lavelle Dining Room Table Sethttp://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/7pc-lavelle-dining-room-set-by-aico.html

Max Furniture 7pc Grand Estates Pedestal Dining Room Set The dining collection is inspired by the rich heritage of the Napa Wine Country. The organic grapevine details, carved clusters on corbels and elegant Ash Burl and Cherry hard woods, provide Old World charm with modern day function. http://www.maxfurniture.com/detail-Dining-Dining-Sets-7pc-Grand-Estates-Pedestal-Dining-Room-Set-186-28076.aspx

Max Furniture 7pc Lady Anne Grand Exquisite 12 Ft Dining Room Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/detail-Dining-Dining-Sets-7pc-Lady-Anne-Grand-Exquisite-12-Ft-Dining-Room-Set-186-27930.aspx

7pc Harningville Dining Room Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/7pc-harningville-dining-room-set.html

7pc Hawn Dining Room Table Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/7pc-hawn-dining-room-set-by-home-elegance.html

7pc Plano Dining Room Table Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/7pc-plano-dining-room-set-by-home-elegance.html

7pc Movado Dining Room Table Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/7pc-movado-dining-room-set-by-steve-silver.html

7pc Linwood Dining Room Table Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/7pc-linwood-dining-room-set-by-coaster.html #dining #furniture

Max Furniture 7pc Napoleon Dining Room Set Experience the grand elegance of Italian old world charm with this wonderful Marlow Collection. Presenting generously scaled proportions and handcrafted ornate details, Marlow is expressly designed with grandeur in mind and perfectly suited for larger, spacious homes http://www.maxfurniture.com/detail-Dining-Dining-Sets-7pc-Napoleon-Dining-Room-Set-186-31455.aspx

5pc Windsor Court Round Dining Room Table Set http://www.maxfurniture.com/dining/dining-sets/5pc-windsor-court-round-dining-room-set-by-aico.html #decor #furniture

Softening the hardwood floors in your home with a rug is easy with new Mohawk designs and styles. With many different shapes and sizes to choose from a new look in your living room, dining room, bedroom, foyer or any other space is easy to achieve!

{décor inspiration : atlanta symphony associates’ decorators’ show house} so elegant- love the blue velvet chairs!