More to explore:



There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!
Visit site

Related Pins

LOTUS SUTRA - Chapter II - The Lotus Sutra is composed of twenty-eight chapters which the faithful believe "transmit the Law" representing the culmination of the essence of the teachings of Sakyamuni Buddha.

nichiren buddhism | Nichiren, Wood Statue of Founder of Nichiren Sect iest

Nichiren Daishonin Statue | © Laura Silvestri

Nichiren Daishonin statue | © Laura Silvestri

Nichiren “One should become the master of one's mind rather than let one's mind master him.”

nichiren daishonin | Sculpture of Nichiren Daishonin

Statue de Nichiren devant le Temple Honmon-ji à Tōkyō, District d'Ikegami, Japon. A statue of Nichiren outside Honnoji temple on Teramachi, Japan.

nichiren buddhism | Toronto Nichiren Buddhist Church

Nichiren Buddhist Gohonzon

Priest Nichiren praying under the storm