Explore Baby Llama, Llama Llama, and more!

Explore related topics

Little boy Kisses a llama at the Oakland Baby Zoo, California. 1970 | via tumblr

Little boy Kisses a llama at the Oakland Baby Zoo, California 1970

sweet puppy breath kiss

Babies and pets have lots of common things both are innocent and naughty. they copy each other. Enjoy these cute and adorable pictures of kids with pets.

Hahahahaha!!! This is the picture Faith!!!  Soo funny!!!

Wallpaper and background photos of llamas for fans of Alpacas and Llamas images.

30 Funny animal captions - part 14 (30 pics)

Alpaca Romance Do you know how to tell the difference between an alpaca and a llama? Llamas are about twice as large as alpacas, and alpacas can actually learn tricks!

Don't make me say "I told you so!"

This man bought this lion as a cub, and when it got too big he let it go into the wild. 10 years later it was the alpha male in a nature reserve in Africa. When the guy went to see it, the lion walked up to him and gave him a big hug.

It’s A Baby …this looks sooooo funny. I wouldn't be able to stop laughing if I saw this in person! Scary and Hilarious at the same time.

Shaved Alpaca - it gets funnier the longer you look at it. llamas/alpacas are sort of becoming our thing

The llama is a South American relative of the camel, though the llama does not have a hump. Typically, they are saddled with loads of 50 to 75 pounds. Under such weight they can cover up to 20 miles in a single day!

Llama Dakota - cria born at Figment Ranch (glad to see Figment is still around!) - She looks like my Mysti - what a cutie!

Funny pictures about Kisses for all. Oh, and cool pics about Kisses for all. Also, Kisses for all.

Pinterest
Search