More to explore:

Starcraft

News

There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!
Visit site

Also on these boards

Related Pins

Day[9] and TeamLiquid's HotS Community Launch Party

What league are you? StarCraft 2

Starcraft 2 stracraft's gaming game PC

You love talking about StarCraft? Well, so do we! That’s why we started a weekly show to take the discussion off the forums and to the next level with Weapon of Choice. Join hosts djWHEAT and Chill as they explain the inner workings of each race, take your calls, and answer your questions in an effort to help you hone your skills and GG your opponents. Weapon of Choice now airs Thursdays at 12AM UTC / 7PM EST / 4PM PST and is brought to you by SteelSeries and Kingston HyperX.c onemoregame.tv/

Infested Coffee via Reddit

Roses are red, violets are blue The only additional pylon I need is you.

The Zerg. The unstoppable force. An entire species acting as a single being, hell-bent on consuming the universe. You are nearly invincible, but hunger is your only purpose. And so you rush blindly forward, thinking only by necessity, putting yourself at the whim of the fleshy races that array themselves before you. And soon, they will crush you with their cunning... again. jinx.com