Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
HubPagesfrom HubPages

Best Classics to Read

classic books everyone should read | Source: Pride and prejudice My all time favorite -I've read this one at least 15 times -a great book never gets old!

The Huffington Postfrom The Huffington Post

10 Psychological Thrillers That Will Absolutely Terrify You

10 Psychological Thrillers That Will Absolutely Terrify You | K.A. Harrington

The Huffington Postfrom The Huffington Post

11 Required Reading Books You Should Re-Read

A little rough at the start, but it is quick to make up for the excitement and intrigue of the second half. There is no greater love than one who dies for his friends.

The Huffington Postfrom The Huffington Post

Here Is The One Perfect Book For Every Single Myers-Briggs Type

Aldous Huxley - Brave New World (must read)

Mary's Miniaturesfrom Mary's Miniatures

Miniature Book - Heidi | Mary's Dollhouse Miniatures

One of my childhood FAVORITES!!!!

Luscious: myLusciousLife.comfrom Luscious: myLusciousLife.com

Anna Karenina - myLusciousLife.com

Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy -Let me preface this by saying that this book drove me mad! I hate the character of Anna, but this is written so lovely with many other fascinating characters, it's worth it. The movie---> blehhh! But it's a different animal.

The Catcher in the Rye - ( I know that you read it in middle/high school, but read it again you will be surprised all that you missed the first time.)

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Maze Runner by James Dashner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he’s not alone. When the lift’s doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade—a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls.

100 Books to Read in a Lifetime - make your reading bucket list NOW... are your favorites on the list?