Discover and save creative ideas
    More from this board


    The Gunslinger (The Dark Tower, Book 1) by Steven King (says for fans of Game of Thrones and Hunger Games)

    It by Steven King

    The Wheel of Time, Robert Jordan

    Book 4 of the Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson. Set 300 years later.

    "The Final Empire" (Mistborn, Volume 1) von Brandon Sanderson

    Bestseller Books Online Elantris Brandon Sanderson $7.99 - www.ebooknetworki...

    The Black Prism by Brent Weeks. Picked it up at the library for the cover, buying it for the content.

    Shadows Edge by Brent Weeks. The Night Angel book 2. (Warning: graphic book, but excellent!)

    Way of Shadows by Brent Weeks

    Raymond Feist books

    The Riftwar Saga by Raymond E. Feist. Epic fantasy at its best.

    Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone - J.K. Rowling

    The joys of reading

    There can never be too much time for books.

    Creepiest last line ever...still shiver when I think of it!

    Enjoyed the movie, need to read the book

    Oh, yes!