Clash....The Sequel to Crash...coming out in September:)

Crush (Clash book 3) by Nicole Williams

Love!!! ~MSW~

One Tiny Lie by K.A. Tucker | Ten Tiny Breaths, BK#2 | Publisher: Atria Books | Publication Date: June 11, 2013 | www.katuckerbooks.com | Contemporary Romance / New Adult

The Edge of Always by J.A. Redmerski | The Edge of Never, BK#2 | Release Date: November 5, 2013 | jessicaredmerski.com | Contemporary Romance / New Adult I read The Edge of Never so this is on my list of next to read!!!!

Signed, Skye Harper - Carol Lynch Williams

Crash (1) - Nicole Williams

Because of Low (Sea Breeze, #2)

Clash by Nicole Williams

What Your Heart Needs For The Hard Days - 52 Encouraging Truths To Hold On To #Devotionals @revellbooks

Reason to Breathe

Loved this book about a german woman during the Holocaust. I couldn't put it down...although it was fiction, it very well could have been true.

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West | Harper Teen | Publication Date: July 2, 2013 | www.kasiewest.com | #YA Contemporary

Can not wait for this one! Coming Soon

To All The Boys I've Loved Before- girls writes letters to boys she's loved, and they're suddenly mailed to them

Ice Kissed (Kanin Chronicles #2) by Amanda Hocking

The Elite by Kiera Cass | The Selection, BK#2 | Publication Date: April 2013 | www.kieracass.com | #YA

Books every woman in her mid-20s should read.

An absolutely brilliant read. The story is in two parts. Part 1 follows Sophie, the subject of the painting 'The Girl You Left Behind', in 1916 France during German occupation. Part 2 follows Liv, a widow in modern London, whose husband bought her the same painting whilst on honeymoon. Moyes draws you into the lives of both ladies in the best book I've read this year.

The first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series—The Maze Runner by James Dashner is a modern classic, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he’s not alone. When the lift’s doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade—a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls.

The Hunger Games <3