Explore Kate Morton Books, The Midnight, and more!

Gripping writing, couldn't put this book down, but wished that some of the events had turned out differently for the characters.

Spanning four generations, The Midnight Rose sweeps from the glittering palaces of the great maharajas of India to the majestic stately home.

Releases on Friday! If you haven't read the Tomato Patch series, here is your chance to read the entire series (so far) as one novel.

Priscilla's Story: The Tomato Patch Novel (The Amish Chronicles) by Sarah Price

The start of an affair, the end of an era.Fans of Kate Morton's The Forgotten Garden, Catherine Bailey's The Secret Rooms, and TV's...

The House at Tyneford by Natasha Solomons. "It's the spring of 1938 and no longer safe to be a Jew in Vienna. Nineteen-year-old Elise Landau is forced to leave her glittering life of parties and champagne to become a parlor maid in England.

Books that are life changers. 2014 Reading List.

Undaunted - Christine Caine is ignited with passion to awaken the .

Daughters of Castle Deverill by Santa Montefiore

Daughters of Castle Deverill by Santa Montefiore

Tilbake til Riverton

Tilbake til Riverton - Kate Morton

The Traitor's Wife: Amazon.co.uk: Kathleen Kent: 9780230750579: Books

In the harsh wilderness of colonial Massachusetts Martha Allen works as a servant in her cousin’s home taking charge of the neglected household a

The Forgotten Garden - my favourite novel by Kate Morton

The Forgotten Garden (eBook) : Morton, Kate, : A mysterious, beautiful Victorian authoress, dark fairytales and a century-old literary mystery feature in another beautiful and compulsively readable romance/mystery from Kate Morton.

Barbara Mutch's stunning first novel tells a story of love and duty colliding on the arid plains of Apartheid-era South AfricaWhen Cathleen Harrington leaves.

Currently Reading: Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese - a book recommended by someone with excellent taste!

Book Club For March: 'Cutting For Stone'

CURRENTLY READING: Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese - a book recommended by someone with excellent taste!

Pinterest
Search