Visit site
  • Justin Gibson

    Daily Kos's Markos Moulitsas: The numbers are crazy. Democrats need to run up huge margins in Dane in order to have any chance of success. Hitting 88 percent would go a long ways toward victory. But the bigger issue is Milwaukee, where African American and other Democratic-leaning voters stayed home in 2010 and cost Democrats the governor's mansion. - http://www.dailykos.com/story/2012/06/05/1097559/-Wisconsin-turnout-through-the-roof #WIRecall

  • Josh Iku

    Milwaukee Mayor Tom Barrett

Also on these boards

Related Pins

Barack Obama campaigns in Milwaukee

This campaign would not run without the thousands of volunteers who’ve committed to supporting the President—thank you

Nancy Pelosi didn't take the loss of the House in 2010 as an excuse to stop fighting. In fact, she's been as energized as ever, working tirelessly to reclaim a Democratic majority in the House in 2012. - Daily Kos, www.dailykos.com/... #nancypelosi

‘It’s Arithmetic’: The Best Of Bill Clinton’s DNC Speech, In One Infographic ~ Charlotte, North Carolina, August 5, 2012.

occupations of taxpayers in the top 1 percent of income

Limbaugh Says "When Women Got The Right To Vote Is When It All Went Downhill," Then Claims He's Joking | Video | Media Matters for America

Justin's Political Corner | Katy Perry’s a smoking hot Democrat. #KatyPerry

It appears that Mitt Romney will choose a Vice President to run with him on the GOP ticket tomorrow morning at 9AM EDT/8AM CDT/6AM PDT to face off against the Obama/Biden ticket on the Democratic Party side. #MittRomney #Veepstakes

How to Break NRA's' Grip on Politics: Michael R. Bloomberg

Reminder: When you go to the polls this Tuesday, remember to vote Democratic all the way down the ballot! #votedemocratic.