Explore 2017 Wedding, Wedding Trends, and more!

Bright pink - love for spring weddings!

Get Your Dose of Pink Today with this Italian-Inspired Los Angeles Wedding

Hydrangea, rose and belles of Ireland wedding flowers: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2017/03/02/a-wedding-so-gorgeous-it-deserves-a-whole-weekend-of-celebrating/ Photography: Sawyer Baird - http://www.sawyerbaird.com/ Assistant: For the Love of It - https://fortheloveof.it/

A Wedding So Gorgeous, it Deserves a Whole Weekend of Celebrating

A wedding weekend filled with Juliette Balconies, the perfect weather and multiple celebrations that beautifully embody the couple's culture and traditions is just the kind of wedding we dream about.

Pink peonies: http://www.stylemepretty.com/living/2015/09/12/hot-pink-floral-filled-birthday-party-in-mexico/ | Photography: Ana & Jerome - http://anaandjerome.com/

Hot Pink Floral-Filled Birthday Party in Mexico

When one of our very own LBB members ties to knot, we know we’re in for an immeasurable amount of pretty, and Samantha of Gus & Ruby Letterpress‘ Maine nuptials? Well, it’s oh-my-goodness-GORG!

Berry rose wedding centerpiece: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/11/17/berry-wedding-color-ideas/ Photography: Rachel Solomon - http://rachel-solomon.com/

This organic inspiration from LVL Weddings & Events and Rachel Solomon features the loveliest something blue (and red!

Rustic inspired wedding table number: http://www.stylemepretty.com/little-black-book-blog/2017/01/02/rustic-elegant-montana-ranch-wedding/ Photography: Simply Sarah - http://simplysarah.me/

An Elegant Montana Wedding - With A Dash of Rustic Romance

Rustic inspired wedding table number: http://www.stylemepretty.com/little-black-book-blog/2017/01/02/rustic-elegant-montana-ranch-wedding/ Photography: Simply Sarah - http://simplysarah.me/

Coordination: Sugar Rush Events - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/sugar-rush-events Wedding Dress: Amy Kuschel - amykuschel.com/ Floral Design: Mandolin Floral - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/mandolin-floral   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/02/16/english-garden-style-wedding-in-california/

English Garden Style Wedding in California

Any man who proposes with a sweet little Frenchie is a total keeper. But more than that he's the kind man you want to marry immediately. Coordinated by Sugar Rush Events and photographed by Michele Beckwith, this darling couple made it a priority to sprin

Rustic bold wedding flowers: http://www.stylemepretty.com/little-black-book-blog/2017/03/17/sweet-southern-summer-wedding/ Photography: Nancy Ray - http://nancyrayphotography.com/

Bells + Bright Colors for this Sweet Summer Wedding

Photographed by Nancy Ray, this rustic Southern wedding had a warm color palette of reds, yellows, and greens!

Summer garden wedding flowers: http://www.stylemepretty.com/massachusetts-weddings/waltham/2017/03/02/happiness-is-a-gorgeous-garden-celebration-in-the-sunshine/ Photography: Lisa Rigby - https://lisarigbyphotography.com/

Happiness is a Gorgeous Garden Celebration in the Sunshine

Summer garden wedding flowers: http://www.stylemepretty.com/massachusetts-weddings/waltham/2017/03/02/happiness-is-a-gorgeous-garden-celebration-in-the-sunshine/ Photography: Lisa Rigby - https://lisarigbyphotography.com/

Pinterest
Search