Pinterest • The world’s catalog of ideas
from Writing into the Light

Anahata nada

Chakras Anahata,Chakras 1 7,4Th Anahata,Meditation Chakras Reiki,Chakras Heart,Anahata Nada,Anahata Center,Chakra Air,Om Chakra Kundalinidancer

from ZENDO

Kundalini Rising, Part 2: The Sacral Chakra by Gary Z McGee

Sacral: I easily enjoy and embrace the pleasures in life. My feelings are a source of information that assists me. Movement, sexuality and creative passion flow through me effortlessly.