2012-13 at the Schaumburg Prairie Center

Music, Dance and more this season.
13 Pins
4 Followers

Coming Sunday, February 17

Saved from
ci.schaumburg.il.us

Coming to the Prairie Center March 2. http://www.ci.schaumburg.il.us/PCA/tickets/Pages/ThreeEllas.aspx

Saved from
articles.chicagotribune.com

Coming March 23, 2013

Saved from
americanenglishbeatles.com

Simon and Garfunkel Retrospective on Saturday, Sept. 22

Saved from
youtube.com

American English, coming Sat. Mar. 23.

Saved from
youtube.com

Sound Opinions "Beatles vs. Rolling Stones," coming Fri., March 22

Saved from
soundopinions.org

The BoDeans, coming Sat. Feb. 16 to the Prairie Center.

Saved from
youtube.com

The Capitol Steps, coming Fri. Jan. 18 to the Prairie Center.

Saved from
capsteps.com

Chris Errera, coming Sat. Nov. 17 to the Prairie Center.

Saved from
chriserrera.com

7th Heaven, coming Saturday Oct. 20 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.

Saved from
7thheavenband.com

Brooks Family Dynasty, coming Sat. Oct. 6 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.

Saved from
articles.mcall.com

Shawn Colvin, coming Friday, Sept. 28 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.

Saved from
nonesuch.com

The Hunts, coming Nov. 17 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.

Saved from
huntsontour.com