There’s more to see...
Sign up to discover and save different things to try in 2015.

2012-13 at the Schaumburg Prairie Center

Music, Dance and more this season.


2012-13 at the Schaumburg Prairie Center

  • 13 Pins

Coming Sunday, February 17

Coming to the Prairie Center March 2. www.ci.schaumburg...

Coming March 23, 2013

Simon and Garfunkel Retrospective on Saturday, Sept. 22

American English, coming Sat. Mar. 23.

Sound Opinions "Beatles vs. Rolling Stones," coming Fri., March 22

The BoDeans, coming Sat. Feb. 16 to the Prairie Center.

The Capitol Steps, coming Fri. Jan. 18 to the Prairie Center.

Chris Errera, coming Sat. Nov. 17 to the Prairie Center.

7th Heaven, coming Saturday Oct. 20 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.

Brooks Family Dynasty, coming Sat. Oct. 6 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.

Shawn Colvin, coming Friday, Sept. 28 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.

The Hunts, coming Nov. 17 to the Schaumburg Prairie Center.