Raghu Chandra Prodduturi

Raghu Chandra Prodduturi

55 followers
·
92 followers
Hyderabad  ·  Programmer by education, business man by profession and entrepreneur by heart. Conflicting with a pinch of clarity.
Raghu Chandra Prodduturi
More ideas from Raghu Chandra
54 Hours Of Crazy Startup Fun! (http://raghupro.com/54-hours-of-crazy-startup-fun/)

It's all happening here, from designing customized jewelry to trading celebrities, from helping people drink better to helping people learn better. This is just a part of the craziness happening her

Small Ways To Branding Your Startup (http://raghupro.com/small-ways-to-branding-your-startup/)

Effective branding can be achieved using as less as few hundreds to as much as millions. My tiny experience running my startup helped me a lot, I wouldn'

Consumer Care Woes: 1. HTC in India (http://raghupro.com/consumer-care-woes-1-htc-in-india/)

It was the launch day of the brand new One series from HTC in India which started off with the HTC One X and HTC One V.

GMAT Prep Series: 4. My Preparation For Critical Reasoning (http://raghupro.com/gmat-prep-series-4-my-preparation-for-critical-reasoning/)

Handling Critical Reasoning (CR) the right way is essential to score most of the 700 level questions correct. If you are aiming for a score above 700 then you must be aware of the right techniques t

GMAT Prep Series: 3. How I Am Preparing For GMAT In Three Months (http://raghupro.com/gmat-prep-series-3-how-i-am-preparing-for-gmat-in-three-months/)

Handling Critical Reasoning (CR) the right way is essential to score most of the 700 level questions correct. If you are aiming for a score above 700 then you must be aware of the right techniques t

Apple Needs A Purple Cow Now!  (http://raghupro.com/apple-needs-a-purple-cow-now/)

Apple Needs A Purple Cow Now! (http://raghupro.com/apple-needs-a-purple-cow-now/)

GMAT Prep Series: 2. The Best Resources Of The Lot (http://raghupro.com/gmat-prep-series-2-the-best-resources-of-the-lot/)

Handling Critical Reasoning (CR) the right way is essential to score most of the 700 level questions correct. If you are aiming for a score above 700 then you must be aware of the right techniques t

Media Station Setup For My Apple Devices (http://raghupro.com/media-station-setup-for-my-apple-devices/)

I always fancied having least number of wires in my room, I being a gadget freak my room is always filled with wires connecting devices and chargers.

The Disconnect Between Retails And Consumers (http://raghupro.com/the-disconnect-between-retails-and-consumers/)

The Disconnect Between Retails And Consumers (http://raghupro.com/the-disconnect-between-retails-and-consumers/)

The Modern Marketing Strategy (http://raghupro.com/the-modern-marketing-strategy/)

Are you implementing the right marketing business solutions to your business and/or website to get the results you expect ?

The Moment When The Smartphone Industry Was Rattled (http://raghupro.com/the-moment-when-the-smartphone-industry-was-rattled/)

original iphone manual instructions guide, original iphone manual service manual guide and maintenance manual guide on your products.

Windows 8 Will Spell Huge Success For Microsoft (http://raghupro.com/windows-8-will-spell-huge-success-for-microsoft/)

Windows 8 Will Spell Huge Success For Microsoft (http://raghupro.com/windows-8-will-spell-huge-success-for-microsoft/)

GMAT Prep Series: 1: What’s In It? (http://raghupro.com/gmat-prep-series-1-whats-in-it/)

Handling Critical Reasoning (CR) the right way is essential to score most of the 700 level questions correct. If you are aiming for a score above 700 then you must be aware of the right techniques t

Why iOS Is A Better Choice Of Platform For Developers. (http://raghupro.com/why-ios-is-a-better-choice-of-platform-for-developers/)

Why do developers chose a particular platform? Is it the ease of building apps? Is the size of target audience? Is it the amount of revenue they can potentially generate from a platform?