Stunning Book Cover Art

Collection by Ravven • Last updated 5 days ago

541 
Pins
 • 
816 
Followers

Not just book covers, but all the art that captures the soul of a book.

Ravven
Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water by Cassandra Finnerty In amidst the ancient ruins and standing stones of western Ireland, a young woman inherits Book Nerd, Book 1, The Book, Book Series, Fantasy Books To Read, Fantasy Book Covers, Bon Film, Fantasy Romance, Historical Fiction

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1)

Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1) - Kindle edition by Finnerty, Cassandra. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Princess of Sky, Earth, Fire and Water (The Princess of Nature Series Book 1).

  Best Book Cover Design, Best Book Covers, Beautiful Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Book Design, Book Art, Creative Book Cover Designs, Book Illustration, Graphic Design Illustration

Animal Farm by George Orwell Book Cover Design

Book Cover Design for Animal Farm by George Orwell, published by Amaryllis Publishing in 2020

Buy Tangled In Time: The Portal by Kathryn Lasky at Mighty Ape NZ. "Kathryn Lasky's latest is a sleight-of-hand that will have you clapping your hands. With the brio and big-heart that characterizes all of Lasky's wor. Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Book Art, Design Ideas, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Reading Books

Books that make me Angry

Books that make us go When Dimple Met Rishi One of my most unpopular opinionated books. When Dimple Met Rishi is supposedly a great YA Desi romance book according to many of my trusted friends. But…

Waiting on … “Winters zerbrechlicher Fluch” von Julia Adrian In "Winter's Fragile Curse," Julia Adrian tells the story of the spurned bride who originally married Cinderella's prince … Fantasy Books To Read, Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Book Art, I Love Books, Good Books, My Books

Waiting on … “Winters zerbrechlicher Fluch” von Julia Adrian - Design Diy

“Winters zerbrechlicher Fluch” von Julia Adrian || ET: August 2017 im Drachenmond Verlag Home Design: Interior Design Ideas for Contemporary Homeowners Coming up with an amazing domestic design does no longer occur overnight, specially on the grounds that this idea requires specification and time in order in order to acquire the appearance that you want …

Weibliche Hellseher – Pathfinder PFRPG DND D & D Fantasie Source by Our Reader Score[Total: 0 Average: Related photos:month, zhihui SusansaChaaan - Hobbyist, Digital Artist Fantasy World, Dark Fantasy, Character Portraits, Character Art, Character Names, Character Ideas, Photoshop Book, Fantasy Kunst, Wow Art

Illustrating a book cover in Painter and Photoshop: 13 top tips

Discover how artist Todd Lockwood developed this book cover from concept to a polished piece of art.

The Official List of Harper’s Fall 2021 YA Cover Reveals | Epic Reads Blog Fantasy Books To Read, Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Night Circus, Beautiful Book Covers, High Fantasy, Ya Books, Inspirational Books, Book Nerd

The Official List of Harper’s Fall 2021 YA Cover Reveals

Book nerds, make some room on your shelves! Marvel at these stunning covers and get your first look at the YA books coming this fall!

Fairy Queens: Books (Fairy Queens Box Set) Starling P. I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Fantasy Authors, Fantasy Fiction, Good Romance Books, Fairy Queen, English

Fairy Queens Saga: Books 1-4 (Fairy Queens Saga Box Set Book 1)

Amazon.com: Fairy Queens Saga: Books 1-4 (Fairy Queens Saga Box Set Book 1) eBook: Argyle, Amber: Kindle Store

  Ya Books, Book Club Books, Teen Books, Story Books, Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design, Book Art, Science Fiction, Who Book

Soulswift

A dark, epic fantasy about a girl who must rethink everything she believes after she is betrayed and hunted by the religion that raised her—from Megan Bannen, author of The Bird and the Blade. Perfect for fans of The Winner’s Curse and The Girl of Fire and Thorns. Gelya is a Vessel, a girl who channels the word of the One True God through song. Cloistered with the other Vessels of her faith, she believes—as all Ovinists do—that a saint imprisoned Elath the Great Demon centuries ago, saving…

  Adult Fantasy Books, Fantasy Book Reviews, Fantasy Books To Read, Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Best Fantasy Book Series, Ya Books, Book Club Books, The Book
0:05

YA Book Review: The Mermaid, the Witch and the Sea by Maggie Tokuda-Hall

I haven’t read any YA fantasy for a while so when Walker UK offered the chance to dive into an arc of The Mermaid, the Witch and the Sea by Maggie Tokuda-Hall, I decided to go for it. Aside…

Book Cover Design by Damonza.com #fiction #bookcovers #coverdesign Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Fantasy Books, Book Show, Book 1, I Love Books, Good Books, Ebook Cover Design, Beautiful Book Covers

Designed by Damonza.com

Book Cover Design by Damonza.com #fiction #bookcovers #coverdesign

EBook Initiated: a reverse harem bully romance (Kings of Miskatonic Prep Book Author Steffanie Holmes, Novels To Read, Books To Read, Book Cover Design, Book Cover Art, Prep Book, Forever Book, Beautiful Book Covers, Book Suggestions, Paranormal Romance

Initiated: a reverse harem bully romance (Kings of Miskatonic Prep Book 2)

Initiated: a reverse harem bully romance (Kings of Miskatonic Prep Book 2) eBook: Holmes, Steffanie: Amazon.ca: Kindle Store

All they wanted was a night out at the pub. Then battling Victorian warlocks crashed the party. Fast-paced urban fantasy set in modern London. Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Fantasy Books, Book Art, Fantasy Story, Fantasy Series, Steampunk Book, Ebook Cover Design, Book Prompts

The Clock Strikes - Hawthorn House Book 1.5

The Clock Strikes (Hawthorn House - An Epic Urban Fantasy Series) - Kindle edition by Cunningham, Sean. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Clock Strikes (Hawthorn House - An Epic Urban Fantasy Series).

  Fantasy Book Covers, Best Book Covers, Beautiful Book Covers, Fantasy Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Story Books, Reading Books

June 2020 Book Releases | Uptown Oracle

Interested in a specific genre? Use the list to the left to jump to the genre you want.

[READ Plague of Angels (The Descended, by John Patrick Kennedy. A dark fantasy about an alliance between the Queen of Hell and the Son of God. Cool Books, New Books, Books To Read, I Love Reading, Reading Lists, Reading Books, Book Lists, Classic Literature, Paranormal Romance

Plague of Angels (The Descended) (Volume 1)

Plague of Angels (The Descended) (Volume 1) [John Patrick Kennedy, Margaret Diehl] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Plague of Angels (The Descended) (Volume 1)