There’s more to see...
Join millions of other people on Pinterest!
Loveswept
Loveswept
Loveswept

Loveswept

The e-originals imprint from the Random House Publishing Group, brings the best, the boldest, and the newest voices in romance directly to savvy readers.

....under the light of a thousand stars. ~Love Quote

If you kiss my neck, I'm not responsible for what happens next... ~Love Quote

NEVER LOVED by Charlotte Stein (Dark Obsession, #1) | On Sale: 6/23/15 | Loveswept Contemporary New Adult Romance | eBook | Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, the first novel in the Dark Obsession series tells the story of a beautiful wallflower who falls for a chiseled street fighter—and learns just how dangerous love can be.

SIN by Violetta Rand (Devil's Den, #3) | On Sale: 5/12/15 | Loveswept Contemporary New Adult Romance | eBook | Perfect for fans of Abbi Glines, Sin proves that passion goes beyond smoldering desire when hearts dance to their own special beat.

UNFORGIVEN by Lori Adams (The Soulkeepers, #3) | On Sale: 4/21/15 | Flirt Paranormal Romance | eBook | Otherworldly desire and paranormal action reach new heights in the final installment of The Soulkeepers. As Sophia St. James moves Heaven and Hell to claim her destiny, questions are answered, secrets are revealed—and immortal love is tested.

WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy (Magic & Mayhem, #1) | On Sale: 5/19/15 | Loveswept Paranormal Contemporary Romance | eBook | In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.

WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy (Magic & Mayhem, #1) | On Sale: 5/19/15 | Loveswept Paranormal Contemporary Romance | eBook | In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.

A HIGHLANDER'S PASSION by Vonnie Davis (Highlander's Beloved, #2) | On Sale: 4/7/15 | Loveswept Contemporary Paranormal Romance | eBook | Two of the wildest hearts in Scotland fight for their destiny in this searing-hot romance, sure to be devoured by fans of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories.

A HIGHLANDER'S PASSION by Vonnie Davis (Highlander's Beloved, #2) | On Sale: 4/7/15 | Loveswept Contemporary Paranormal Romance | eBook | Two of the wildest hearts in Scotland fight for their destiny in this searing-hot romance, sure to be devoured by fans of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories.

ONCE PURE by Cecy Robson (Shattered Past, #3) | On Sale: 5/19/15 | Loveswept Contemporary Romance | eBook | She bears the scars of the past. He blames himself for things he can’t control. Their defenses are up, but in Cecy Robson’s latest Shattered Past novel—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—true love lands a knockout punch.

RISK IT by Jennifer Chance (Rule Breakers, #4) | On Sale: 6/2/15 | Loveswept Contemporary Romance | eBook | Jennifer Chance’s Rule Breakers series turns up the heat as a wealthy playboy and a beautiful con artist engage in a high-stakes game of seduction.

CAPTURED BY YOU by Amber Hart (Untamed, #2) | On Sale: 5/19/15 | Flirt Contemporary Romantic Suspense Romance | eBook | In the passionate, gut-wrenching sequel to Amber Hart’s Until You Find Me, Raven and Jospin must fight for each other in a world where love is never safe—and power is deadly.

LAST OF THE RED-HOT RIDERS by Tina Leonard (Hell's Outlaws, #2) | On Sale: 5/26/15 | Loveswept Contemporary Romance | eBook | The toughest rodeo rider in Hell, Texas, discovers his tender side with a feisty cowgirl in this sexy new novel from USA Today bestselling author Tina Leonard.

CRUSHED by Lauren Layne (Redemption, #2) | On Sale: 4/14/15 | Flirt Contemporary Romance | eBook | Lauren Layne’s latest novel about the healing power of redemption tells the story of a crush gone wickedly wrong, proving that what you want isn’t always what you need.

Mornin' everyone

Just in case no one told you today... ~Love Quote

That, there, is a work of art my friends.