Loveswept
Loveswept
Loveswept

Loveswept

The e-originals imprint from the Random House Publishing Group, brings the best, the boldest, and the newest voices in romance directly to savvy readers.

Just kiss me. We can talk later. ~Love Quote

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Valentine’s Hearts | Easy Valentine Dessert Ideas for Him | Romantic Desserts for Two Date Nights

Please, indulge in the consumption of this scrumptious image, calorie-free. You. are. welcome :-)

My favorite place is inside your hug ~Love Quote

AFTER THE HURT by Shana Gray |On Sale: 3/29/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Sports Romance | eBook | Shana Gray’s provocative novel features a resilient fighter going round for tantalizing round with the one that got away—a headstrong woman bent on seduction. | second chance mma fighter bad boy workplace passionate

HAWKE by Sawyer Bennett (Carolina Cold Fury Hockey, #5) |On Sale: 3/15/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Sports Romance | eBook | The Carolina Cold Fury hockey team proves that love is a power play. As Sawyer Bennett’s New York Times bestselling series continues, the league’s most notorious party animal gets blindsided by the one that got away. | hockey bad boy second chance passionate

RISKING IT ALL by Christi Barth (Naked Men, #1) |On Sale: 3/8/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Military Romance | eBook | Who doesn’t love Naked Men? In Christi Barth’s irresistible series, a group of close-knit friends talk out their problems with naked honesty on a popular blog. Bonded by a high-school tragedy, they’re moving on from the past—and fighting for the future with strong and sassy women. | bad boy passionate new adult friendship coming of age

JACKSON'S TRUST by Violet Duke (Fourth Down, #1) |On Sale: 3/8/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Sports Romance | eBook | New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke kicks off her sizzling-hot new Fourth Down series with a friends-to-lovers romance between a no-strings-attached sports analyst and the hottest damn tomboy he’s ever met. | theme workplace office football passionate new adult

MY TEMPTING HIGHLANDER by Maeve Greyson (Highland Hearts, #3) |On Sale: 2/23/2016 | Loveswept Time Travel Romance | eBook | From the author of My Highland Bride—hailed by Sandy Blair as “an entertaining time-travel story packed with spice, humor, fantasy, and nonstop adventure”—comes a sensual novel featuring a wolf-shifting chieftain who travels centuries to modern-day Scotland to tame his one and only. | Scottish fantasy Highlander shapeshifter paranormal werewolf

ATONE by Beth Yarnall (Recovered Innocence, #2) |On Sale: 2/23/2016 | Loveswept Romantic Suspense | eBook | Beth Yarnall’s sexy and emotional Recovered Innocence series continues as two broken souls discover that keeping their hands off each other is even harder than facing their demons. | new adult ex-con private investigator contemporary passionate

POWER PLAY by Sophia Henry (Pilots Hockey, #2) |On Sale: 2/16/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Sports Romance | eBook | In Sophia Henry’s blistering follow-up to Delayed Penalty, hailed as “sexy, fun, and full of angst” by L. P. Dover, a good girl and a hockey hunk face off against expectations—and this match is guaranteed to see plenty of action. | new adult hockey passionate opposites attract

HIDDEN HEAT by Carla Swafford (Brothers of Mayhem, #1) |On Sale: 2/16/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Romance | eBook | Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she never saw coming. | bad biker boy club cop motorcycle passionate police undercover

JUST GIVE ME A REASON by Rebecca Rogers Maher |On Sale: 2/16/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Romance | eBook | Rebecca Rogers Maher follows up Rolling in the Deep with a sexy and deeply emotional short novel in which unexpected desire leads to surprise beginnings.

LEAVING YESTERDAY by Zoe Dawson (Laurel Falls, #1) |On Sale: 2/9/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary New Adult Romance | eBook | If you love Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins, or Rachel Gibson, don’t miss the start of this captivating small-town romance series! Laurel Falls, Montana, features spectacular mountain scenery—but it takes a rugged cowboy to convince one woman to slow down and enjoy the view. | attract fiction Montana opposites passionate small town veteran womens

CALL ME, MAYBE by Ellie Cahill |On Sale: 2/9/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary New Adult Romance | eBook | “Ellie Cahill is definitely one to watch!” raves bestselling author Cora Carmack, and this steamy, upbeat modern romance about connecting in all the best ways proves it once again.

AGAINST THE WALL by Jill Sorenson |On Sale: 2/2/2016 | Loveswept Romantic Suspense | eBook | Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown up, they’re reunited by fierce passion and dangerous secrets. | bad boy ex-con tattoo coming of age contemporary passionate

I WISH YOU WERE MINE by Lauren Layne (Oxford, #2) |On Sale: 2/2/2016 | Loveswept Romantic Comedy Romance | eBook | Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback falls for a woman who’s strictly off-limits. | opposites attract sports football workplace office passionate humorous

NAKED by Gina Gordon (Body & Soul, #1) |On Sale: 1/26/2016 | Loveswept Romantic Comedy Romance | eBook | The deeply sensual Body & Soul series kicks off with “a fun, sexy emotional read” (Lisa Renee Jones), as one woman discovers the courage to face life’s greatest challenges—and explore her connection with a handsome neighbor. | new adult passionate bad boy opposites attract womens fiction

FORGOTTEN PROMISES by Jessica Lemmon |On Sale: 1/19/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary New Adult Romance | eBook | In an edgy, seductive novel hailed by Rachel Van Dyken as “unique and gripping,” Jessica Lemmon introduces the ultimate bad boy . . . and a love that crosses all boundaries. | bad boy ex-con passionate opposites attract

NOW AND THEN by Mira Lyn Kelly (Dare to Love, #3) |On Sale: 1/19/2016 | Loveswept Romantic Comedy Romance | eBook | “Mira Lyn Kelly’s writing always sparkles,” raves Lauren Layne, and Kelly does it again in Now and Then—a steamy short novel of lost love, second chances, and hidden dangers. | contemporary womens fiction passionate second chance love story first

AFTER LOVE by Kathy Clark (Austin Heroes, #1) |On Sale: 1/19/2016 | Loveswept Romantic Suspense | eBook | For romantic-suspense junkies and fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, bestselling author Kathy Clark kicks off her Austin Heroes series with a pulse-pounding tale of two wounded souls tempted by a dangerous proposition: new love. | romantic thriller DEA police workplace thriller and suspense widow cop

OF FLAME AND PROMISE by Cecy Robson (Weird Girls, #1) |On Sale: 1/12/2016 | Loveswept Paranormal Romance | eBook | Perfect for fans of Keri Arthur and Bella Forrest, this short novel kicks off a sizzling new series in the award-winning Weird Girls saga as Celia’s sister Taran fights to have it all: independence, hot romance, and enough firepower to torch an army of blood-thirsty supernaturals. | urban fantasy werewolf shapeshifter new adult

LIFE'S A BEACH by Jamie K. Schmidt (Hawaii Heat, #1) |On Sale: 1/5/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Romance | eBook | Sex on the beach has never been so much fun! USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt kicks off a series set in paradise with an irresistible tale of second chances, secret identities—and a connection that’s too sweet to miss. | billionaire Hawaii secret identity passionate vacation beach business workplace

FIGHTING DIRTY by Sidney Halston (Worth the Fight, #5) |On Sale: 1/5/2016 | Loveswept Contemporary Sports Romance | eBook | If you love the MMA romances of Vi Kreeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston’s Worth the Fight series will knock your socks off! In Fighting Dirty, a geek-chic cage fighter proves that appearances can be deceiving . . . and oh-so-tempting. | mma fighter cage figher billionaire passionate