R.K. Howard

7 followers
·
1 following
R.K. Howard
More ideas from R.K.
R.K. Howard's Books by R.K. Howard on SoundCloud

Howard's Books, a playlist by R. Howard from desktop or your mobile device

http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/3cb6nosgz1oo2wuj6nzd300flh4zsc

http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/3cb6nosgz1oo2wuj6nzd300flh4zsc

The Express  http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/the-express

The Express http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/the-express

The Aparting  http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/the-aparting

The Aparting http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/the-aparting

Black Machetes  http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/black-machetes

Black Machetes http://www.ryankhoward.com/book-covers/black-machetes

Audio version of The Express now available on Amazon, Audible, and iTunes!  http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2016/4/23/audio-version-of-the-express-now-available-on-amazon-audible-and-itunes

Audio version of The Express now available on Amazon, Audible, and iTunes! http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2016/4/23/audio-version-of-the-express-now-available-on-amazon-audible-and-itunes

Smoke  http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2015/11/18/smoke

Three years ago, I began having random phantom smells of cigarette smoke.

Is That Cinnamon I Smell?  http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2015/11/16/is-that-cinnamon-i-smell

Is That Cinnamon I Smell? http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2015/11/16/is-that-cinnamon-i-smell

Amateur Psychologists On Wheels  http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2015/11/16/amateur-psychologists-on-wheels

Amateur Psychologists On Wheels

Catch A Phrase  http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2015/11/14/catch-a-phrase

What can I do to help my raging granddaughter? – Part Four – She Copes. You Cope. We All Cope Together!

13 Floors at Hotel Novelist  http://www.ryankhoward.com/psychotic-episodes/2015/11/14/13-floors-at-hotel-novelist

13 Floors at Hotel Novelisto