My Card/Project Creations

Being a Independent SU! Demo i love to share my cards and creations!!!! Please visit my blog at www.mrslincolnsinkin.com for free video tutorial and complete…
More
·
361 Pins
 7y
Collection by
a card with a bear holding a cake
So Much Cake
It's a birthday card using the adorable Beary Special Birthday set from My Favorite Things!!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/04/so-much-cake.html
a birthday card with an image of a hippopotamus and chicks on it
HUGE (but simple) Birthday Wishes
Today is a super simple card using the Wild Birthday stamp set by Avery Elle. Visit my blog at http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/03/huge-but-simple-birthday-wishes.html
a card with a cupcake on it and the words, everything will be okay
Everything's Ok
Using up the Simon Says Stamp February Card Kit. Make sure to visit http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/02/everythings-ok.html for a complete supply list! Happy Inkin'!!!
a card with an image of a bunny in a hot air balloon flying over the ground
Going Places
An adorable card using the super cute Going Places stamp set with coordinating die from Wplus9. Make sure to visit http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/02/going-places.html for a complete supply list:) Happy Inkin'!!!
a card with the words hello sunshine on it and a potted plant in the background
Hello Sunshine
It's a sunshine card today using the Love You More stamp set from My Favorite Things and a homemade stencil.... visit http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/02/hello-sunshine.html for a closer look:)
a card that says thinking of you when i am the coach on top of it
Flower Text with Inktense
Flower Text stamp from Hero Arts along with Inktense pencils. Visit http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/02/flower-text-with-inktense.html. Happy Inkin'!!!
a card that says you are amazing on it
Simply Amazing
It's a simply amazing card using the Scenery Stripes stamp set from Winnie and Walter. Visit http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/02/simply-amazing.html for a closer look:)
a birthday card with a dinosaur holding balloons
Birthday Flyby
It's a Birthday Flyby card today using the My Favorite Things Magical Dragons stamp set. Visit http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/02/birthday-flyby.html
a red card with white hearts on it
Hearted Valentine
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Hearted Valentinehttp://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/hearted-valentine.html
a card with some hearts on it
Love Our Life Together!
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Love Our Life Together!http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/love-our-life-together.html
a close up of a card with hearts on it
Foil Valentine
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Foil Valentinehttp://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/foil-valentine.html
a card with blue flowers on it sitting on a table next to a potted plant
Inktense Pencil - Water Color
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Inktense Pencil - Water Colorhttp://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/inktense-pencil-water-color.html
a handmade birthday card with an arrow and the words, it's your birthday
Marquee Birthday
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Marquee Birthdayhttp://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/marquee-birthday.html
a birthday card with a lion holding a balloon
Roarin' Birthday
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Roarin' Birthday http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/roarin-birthday.html
a card that says i simply can't imagine my life without you on it
I Simply...
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: I Simply... http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/i-simply.html
a card that says, i love you every day with flowers and butterflies on it
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/giving-whirl-at-water-coloring.html
a card with three cats and a dog on it
Beginner Copic Critters
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Beginner Copic Crittershttp://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2017/01/beginner-copic-critters.html
a close up of a card with a hummingbird on it and a flower in the middle
Sending Wishes
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Sending Wishes http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/sending-wishes.html
a close up of a birthday card on a table with a vase in the background
Faux Fold Video
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Faux Fold Video using Stampin' Up! Products! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/faux-fold-video.html
a card with a mason jar and flowers on it
Amazing Jar
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Amazing Jar http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/amazing-jar.html
there is a card with stars on it
Star Shaker Card
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Star Shaker Card using Stampin' Up! products!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/star-shaker-card.html
an image of father's day card on a table
Free Standing Pop Up Father's Day Card
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Free Standing Pop Up Father's Day Card using Stampin' Up! products!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/free-standing-pop-up-fathers-day-card.html
a father's day card with a tent and mountains
Fathers Day 2016
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Fathers Day 2016 using Stampin' Up! Products!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/fathers-day-2016.html
there is a candy bar and an orange box on the table with other items around it
Easy Treat Holder
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Simple Treat Holder Friday Video using new Stampin Up! products!! https://www.facebook.com/MrsLincolnsInkin/
a birthday card with a mason jar filled with flowers
Simple Birthday
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Simple Birthday using new Stampin' Up! products!!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/simple-birthday.html
a card with a mason jar on it
Light Up My Life Shaker
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Light Up My Life Shaker using new Stampin' Up! products!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/light-up-my-life-shaker.html
a card with an image of a cat on it and the words, i am explection of love
Foxy Love
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Foxy Love using NEW Stampin' Up! Products including the new set Foxy Friends!!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/foxy-love.html
a card with a paw print on it and the words shading in your sorbrow
Paw Prints
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Paw Prints using Stampin' Up! products!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/paw-prints.html
a close up of a card with flowers on it
Lost Without You
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Lost Without You using Stampin' Up! products! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/lost-without-you.html
a card with the words our friendship is a world art on it
Work of Art - Friendship
Mrs. Lincoln's Inkin: Work of Art - Friendship using new Stampin' Up! products!! http://www.mrslincolnsinkin.com/2016/06/work-of-art-friendship.html