There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!

Good reads........


Good reads........

  • 26 Pins

17 & Gone by Nova Ren Suma. Lauren is having visions of girls who have gone missing - all of them 17 years old. Why are they speaking to her? Can she help them? Will she be next?

Books for fans of Gone Girl

8 Books to Read While Waiting for the "Gone Girl" Movie

brit.co

They're decieving boys who know how to do and say anything in order to win. What happens when Cameron has to make a bet where the girl must fall in love with him as well as sleep with him? She knows the rules, the game, even the boys (one being her best friend). Cameron has until football camp to woo her in order to win the bet. Will Rebecca fall for Cameron's trap?

A Bet Gone Wrong - Page 1 - Wattpad

wattpad.com

In this heart-wrenching story of an open adoption gone wrong, Caroline Leavitt reveals the astonishing power of family bonds and maternal love. Sara, sixteen, is in denial about her pregnancy and too far along for an abortion. Her once-devoted boyfriend has disappeared so Sara decides her only option is an open adoption with George and Eva, a couple desperate for a child.

Girls in Trouble

goodreads.com

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes (YA Fiction, March 2015). "For fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl."

In my opinion, the best Christian fiction author today. Her books are worth reading over and over.

Seven high school students are stranded at their New England high school during a week-long blizzard that shuts down the power and heat, freezes the pipes, and leaves them wondering if they will survive.

Hooray For YA: Teen Novels For Readers Of All Ages

npr.org

The Shack by William P Young -Originally self-published as a fictional faith memoir of sorts for his children, this book has made it to the bestseller's lists. Mr. Young makes you look at your brokenness and God's goodness from a new angle...

A compelling story: The Shack by William P. Young

examiner.com

It's hard to make a busy cover look simple and elegant, but this one is really outstanding. #author #bookpromotion

Best book covers of 2011

sheknows.com

Inman, a wounded Confederate soldier, leaves the hospital where he is being treated, determined to walk home to his sweetheart Ada. He finds the land and the girl he remembers to be changed by the war. This book is a bit depressing but a great historical fiction read. Lengthy but worth the number of pages. Liked the movie, too.

The 50 Best Southern Novels Ever Written

flavorwire.com

the help {another really great read}

Book Club: Our Next Book Is…

laurenconrad.com

Best Young Adult Novels, Best Teen Fiction, Top 100 Teen Novels : NPR

Your Favorites: 100 Best-Ever Teen Novels

npr.org

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

15 Ebooks to get you through travel (and family!) season

sheknows.com

The Best Of Me

The Peach Keeper

"The Help"....this quote gives me the chills. No message more important for our children.

excellent

Little Women - Louisa May Alcott

Jacob Have I Loved

Another one of our book club favorites!

To Kill A Mockingbird love, love, love.....................

Currently reading...

Saving Grace.......only one word "AMAZING "

Classic.......love it, just may read again!