There’s more to see...
Come take a look at what else is here!

what to read next


what to read next

  • 47 Pins

The 5 BEST Ways to Use Coconut Oil ~~ improve your health, skin, hair, cooking, & more!

Some strategies you can do to start better managing your money and improve your finances.

Managing Your Budget

acultivatednest.com

How one blogger just paid off 55k in debt! It's worth it people! Get rid of those student loans, and don't forget.. credit cards are evil!!

How One Blogger Paid Off $55,000 of Debt - US News

money.usnews.com

Why all the chatter about coconut oil? 'Cause it's awesome. See why. #beautyhack #beautytips #skinsavers

23 Free Printables to Organize Everything

23 Free Printables to Organize Everything | Making Lemonade

makinglemonadeblog.com

Eyeopening! Tips 1 and 3 are especially helpful.

3 Secrets to Save $102,533.35 on Your Mortgage

livelikeyouarerich.com

Many of these things we are already doing...like I haven't bought paper towels in years! But I haven't gotten our grocery bill down to $200/mos....so I'll keep working on it

Debt and Budget Series: Frugal Living--The Grocery Budget

servingjoyfully.com

Read.

65 Books You Need To Read In Your 20s

buzzfeed.com

How to coupon in just 20 minutes per week and still save thousands. This is a MUST read if you are trying to save money during a busy season of life.

Good Book kept you on your toes.

  • Amanda Culek
    Amanda Culek

    I this book!!! I have it if you would like to borrow it!!!

  • Tara Pacatte Schnell
    Tara Pacatte Schnell

    That would be great!!

You're gonna LOVE this super-cool Web site that will streamline all aspects of meal planning at your house!

14 Must-Read Books to Read in 2014

20 Tips To Keep Your Children Safe -- Stranger danger is not the biggest risk to our children, "tricky people" pose more of a risk.

books every woman in her mid-twenties "should" read - pinning now & reading later :)

Bookmark made from ribbon, button, and hair rubberband. Simple hand stitching project.

23 books you didn't read in high school but actually should.

26 Books That Will Change The Way You See The World (via BuzzFeed)

2013 "Must Read" Books- nice to have a list of new books I will NEVER get to.

26 books that will change the way you see the world. I think I'll put these on my list of books to read in 2014. @Nina Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Gonzalez Perez

Encouraging Life Verses For Moms --- God’s Word is alive and active. It is a manual for life, our guide to knowing God and how to live like Him. Bible verses are a powerful resource that increase our faith, encourage our confidence, and bring peace to our hearts. As I prepare for mothe… Read More Here unveiledwife.com/... #marriage #love

How to study the Bible | Lovely Thoughts Finally found the one connected to the web page

Summer reading list!

Top 10 Reads for Summer

Summer Reading List