Fablehaven Complete Set (Boxed Set): Fablehaven; Rise of the Evening Star; Grip of the Shadow Plague; Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary; Keys to the Demon Prison

Fablehaven Complete Set (Boxed Set): Fablehaven; Rise of the Evening Star; Grip of the Shadow Plague

Fablehaven Complete Set (Boxed Set): Fablehaven; Rise of the Evening Star; Grip of the Shadow Plague; Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary; Keys to the Demon Prison

Fablehaven author Brandon Mull pictured with sculptures of a few of his fantasy characters.  Cool Hugo.  The pin links to a great article.

Fablehaven author Brandon Mull pictured with sculptures of a few of his fantasy characters. Cool Hugo. The pin links to a great article.

I want this in my garden! From Fablehaven

Fablehaven Summary: Mythical Creatures From Fablehaven

Ages 8 and up. It's a fun read, not terribly taxing, good for fans of "Fablehaven" and "Sisters Grimm." Many diverting plot twists, the characters aren't stereotypical, and the dialogue is fresh, if not always totally clear.

Ages 8 and up. It's a fun read, not terribly taxing, good for fans of "Fablehaven" and "Sisters Grimm." Many diverting plot twists, the characters aren't stereotypical, and the dialogue is fresh, if not always totally clear.

Written by Brandon Mull, author of the "Fablehaven" series.  Absolutely spellbinding.  He did an excellent job creating a unique world which is tied to our own.  I just finished the second book, "Seeds of Rebellion."  The third and final, "Chasing the Prophecy" is out in Spring of 2013.  Can't wait!

Written by Brandon Mull, author of the "Fablehaven" series. Absolutely spellbinding. He did an excellent job creating a unique world which is tied to our own. I just finished the second book, "Seeds of Rebellion." The third and final, "Chasing the Prophecy" is out in Spring of 2013. Can't wait!

For centuries mystical creatures of all description were gathered into a hidden refuge called Fablehaven to prevent their extinction. The sanctuary survives today as one of the last strongholds of true magic. Enchanting? Absolutely. Exciting? You bet. Safe? Well, actually, quite the opposite.

For centuries mystical creatures of all description were gathered into a hidden refuge called Fablehaven to prevent their extinction. The sanctuary survives today as one of the last strongholds of true magic. Enchanting? Absolutely. Exciting? You bet. Safe? Well, actually, quite the opposite.

Pinterest
Search