TheCandy City.com

TheCandy City.com

www.TheCandyCity.com
Clifton, NJ / Weddings, Candy Bars, Baby Showers, Parties, Kids Events, Fund Drives, Vending Machines, you name it... We make everything Sweeter. https://www.facebook.com/T
TheCandy City.com
More ideas from TheCandy
$23.99 for 18 full size MAMBOS Limited Edition - Great Mamba flavors like raspberry and peach, red current and lime, watermelon and apple and cherry and banana http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/mamba-duo.html

$23.99 for 18 full size MAMBOS Limited Edition - Great Mamba flavors like raspberry and peach, red current and lime, watermelon and apple and cherry and banana http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/mamba-duo.html

$8.99 lb Sour Cherry Jelly Belly   http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/jelly-belly-sour-cherry.html

Jelly Belly Wild Blackberry jelly beans in a 16 oz re-sealable bag. Portable and convenient size for candy. Made with real blackberry juice from puree.

$8.99 lb Jelly belly Chili Mango http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/jelly-belly-chili-mango.html

$8.99 lb Jelly belly Chili Mango http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/jelly-belly-chili-mango.html

$20.99 for 90 Fun Size Snickers  http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/snickers-changemaker.html

$20.99 for 90 Fun Size Snickers http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/snickers-changemaker.html

$29.99 for 24 Slim Jim Dare Freakin Hot Jalapeno  http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/slim-jim-dare-jalapeno.html

$29.99 for 24 Slim Jim Dare Freakin Hot Jalapeno http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/slim-jim-dare-jalapeno.html

$23.99 for 24 NEW Wild Cherry Turkish Taffy. http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/turkish-taffy-wild-cherry.html

$23.99 for 24 NEW Wild Cherry Turkish Taffy. http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/turkish-taffy-wild-cherry.html

Root Beer Float Extra Gum..Yum  http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/extra-root-beer-float.html

Root Beer Float Extra Gum..Yum http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/extra-root-beer-float.html

$18.99 225 pieces of Dark Chocolate Peanut Chew Fun Size   http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/peanut-chew-dark-fun-size.html

$18.99 225 pieces of Dark Chocolate Peanut Chew Fun Size http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/peanut-chew-dark-fun-size.html

$8.99 lb Island Punch  http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/jelly-belly-island-punch.html

$8.99 lb Island Punch http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/jelly-belly-island-punch.html

Peach Rings  http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/jelly-belly-peach-rings.html

Peach Rings http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/jelly-belly-peach-rings.html

$15.99 for 200 Atomic Fire Balls http://www.thecandycity.com/wholesale-bulk-candy/atomic-fireballs-113.html

The Candy City is your place to buy your candy, bulk candy, chewing gum, chocolate bars. For Candy party favor