If you enjoyed book club, try ...

Like the book we read for book club? Try one of these suggestions.
362 Pins144 Followers
Books to try if you enjoyed the October Book Club Pick, THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS. (Or if you didn't necessarily enjoy it, but are interested in forensics.) (October 2017)

Books to try if you enjoyed the October Book Club Pick, THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS. (Or if you didn't necessarily enjoy it, but are interested in forensics.

Books and authors to try if you enjoyed the October 2017 Book Club Pick, The Silence of the Lambs. Psychological thrillers, serial killer fiction, and nonfiction about crime scene investigation.

Books and authors to try if you enjoyed the October 2017 Book Club Pick, The Silence of the Lambs. Psychological thrillers, serial killer fiction, and nonfiction about crime scene investigation.

Books to try if you enjoyed the May Book Club pick, FALLEN! (May 2017)

Books to try if you enjoyed the May Book Club pick, FALLEN!

More like LEVIATHAN. (April 2017)

More like LEVIATHAN. (April 2017)

Books to try if you enjoyed ONE OF US IS LYING by Karen M. McManus!

Books to try if you enjoyed ONE OF US IS LYING by Karen M. McManus!

Books to try if you enjoyed the November Book Club Pick, THE DARK TOWER I: THE GUNSLINGER by Stephen King.

Books to try if you enjoyed the November Book Club Pick, THE DARK TOWER I: THE GUNSLINGER by Stephen King.

Book Clubs, Books, Livros, Book, Libri

For another story about a suspicious death and carefully guarded secrets, try LIAR.

For another story about a suspicious death and carefully guarded secrets, try LIAR.

FALLEN has several sequels - try those, too!

FALLEN has several sequels - try those, too!

For another tale of undying love, try THE ETERNAL ONES.

For another tale of undying love, try THE ETERNAL ONES.

Try DEADLY LITTLE SECRET for another supernatural take on a girl starting over after a boyfriend's suspicious death.

Try DEADLY LITTLE SECRET for another supernatural take on a girl starting over after a boyfriend's suspicious death.

Try CITY OF BONES for another story about a girl who suddenly discovers a supernatural destiny.

Cassandra Clare - City of Bones (Mortal Instruments) - I would prefer hardback but paperback is fine too.

For more love spanning the ages, try BEAUTIFUL CREATURES.

Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl - These 15 Supernatural Books to Read this Fall are just the thing to get your imagination going, from young adult to short stories to just plain creepy, there's a little something for everyone.

Try The Golden Compass for more alternate history animal adventures.

Try The Golden Compass for more alternate history animal adventures.

Pinterest
Search