When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Vector Dubai - IT Technology UAE

As a cutting edge IT & Telephone company, Vector Digital’s unique model combines a range of advanced IT & Telecom Technology and technical resources with a…
More
·
99 Pins
 3y
Collection by
Similar ideas popular now
Dubai
Technology
Supply Chain
Uganda
Uae
Zoom Video Conferencing Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/zoom-video-conferencing-dubai/ Dubai, Technology, Organisation, Zoom Video Conferencing, Remote Workers, Video Conferencing, Uae, Video, Vector Technology
Zoom Video Conferencing Dubai
Zoom Video Conferencing Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/zoom-video-conferencing-dubai/
Grandstream IPVT10 Base System Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-ipvt10-base-system-dubai/ Pbx, Youtube Live, Record Storage, Web Based, Visual Communication
Grandstream IPVT10 Base System Dubai
Grandstream IPVT10 Base System Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-ipvt10-base-system-dubai/
Grandstream GXV3370 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-gxv3370-dubai/ Video Streaming, Hd Video, Call Forwarding, Pixel Camera, Google Hangouts, Network Cable, Phone Speaker
Grandstream GXV3370 Dubai
Grandstream GXV3370 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-gxv3370-dubai/
Zoom Video Conferencing Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/zoom-video-conferencing-dubai/
Zoom Video Conferencing Dubai
Zoom Video Conferencing Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/zoom-video-conferencing-dubai/
Grandstream GXV3350 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-gxv3350-dubai/ Video Surveillance Cameras, Sms Message, Caller Id
Grandstream GXV3350 Dubai
Grandstream GXV3350 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-gxv3350-dubai/
Grandstream GWN7605 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-gwn7605-dubai/ Wireless Access Points, Voip, Wireless Networking, Deployment, Wifi
Grandstream GWN7605 Dubai
Grandstream GWN7605 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/grandstream-gwn7605-dubai/
Jabra Speak 510 Plus Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/jabra-speak-510-plus-dubai/ Usb Speakers, Bluetooth Adapter, Wireless Headset, Microsoft Lync, Noise Filter, Unified Communications
Jabra Speak 510 Plus Dubai
Jabra Speak 510 Plus Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/jabra-speak-510-plus-dubai/
Logitech Brio Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-brio-dubai/ Microsoft Cortana, Ultra Hd Video, Facial Recognition, Brio, Digital Zoom, Electronics Gadgets, Loudspeaker
Logitech Brio Dubai
Logitech Brio Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-brio-dubai/
Jabra Headsets for Office Phones - https://www.vectordigitals.net/jabra-headsets-dubai/ Desk Phone, Office Phone, Bluetooth Dongle, Advanced Technology, The Art Of Listening, Perfect Clients
Jabra Headsets for Office Phones
Jabra Headsets for Office Phones - https://www.vectordigitals.net/jabra-headsets-dubai/
Logitech Table Mount for Tap Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-table-mount-for-tap-dubai/ Hide Cables, Logitech, Mounting, Cleaning, Hiding Cables, Home Cleaning, Hiding Cords
Logitech Table Mount for Tap Dubai
Logitech Table Mount for Tap Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-table-mount-for-tap-dubai/
Logitech PTZ Pro2 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-ptz-pro2-dubai/ Mac Computer, Full Hd Video, Visual Aids, Autofocus
Logitech PTZ Pro2 Dubai
Logitech PTZ Pro2 Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-ptz-pro2-dubai/
Logitech Riser Mount Tap Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-riser-mount-tap-dubai/ Cable Management, Riser, Cord Management
Logitech Riser Mount Tap Dubai
Logitech Riser Mount Tap Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-riser-mount-tap-dubai/
Logitech H820e Stereo Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-h820e-stereo-dubai/ Quiet Office, Padded Headband, Led Indicator, Audiophile
Logitech H820e Stereo Dubai
Logitech H820e Stereo Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-h820e-stereo-dubai/
Logitech H820e Mono Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-h820e-mono-dubai/
Logitech H820e Mono Dubai
Logitech H820e Mono Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-h820e-mono-dubai/
Logitech H650e Mono Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-h650e-mono-dubai/ Indicator Lights, Digital Signal Processing, Wireless Speakers, Noise Cancelling
Logitech H650e Mono Dubai
Logitech H650e Mono Dubai - https://www.vectordigitals.net/product/logitech-h650e-mono-dubai/