Yuta 유타 悠太 - NCT 엔씨티 NCT 127 "Limitless"

Yuta 유타 悠太 - NCT 엔씨티 NCT 127 "Limitless"

NCT U- Ten/ So cute :3

Such a cutie<<<my precious Ten/Chittaphon leechaiyapornkul

NCT 127 unveiled individual cuts of Jaehyun, Yuta, and Haechan for 'Cherry Bomb'.Taeyong, Win Win, and Doyoung were the first members up in …

NCT 127's Yuta, Jaehyun, and Haechan are next up in teaser images for 'Cherry Bomb'

Yuta NCT 127 Cherry Bomb will be realeased soon


“Jaehyun (Jung Yoon Oh)” is a South Korean singer and member of boy group NCT. He debuted in 2016 with boy group NCT under S.