Pinterest • The world’s catalog of images

From the official Worlds Factory website

All the latest from WorldsFactory.net, a network that publishes daily news and articles on everything Home Entertainment, from videogames to movies, from TV series to books, thanks to a dedicated staff.
2.21k Pins37 Followers

A Farewell From The Team - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/10/24/a-farewell-from-the-team

2

A Farewell From The Team - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Sony's Jim Ryan Commends Microsoft For E3 2015, Explains Market Share Lead In Europe - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/30/sonys-jim-ryan-commends-microsoft-e3-2015-explains-market-share-lead-europe

1

Sony's Jim Ryan Commends Microsoft For E3 2015, Explains Market Share Lead In Europe - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

New Teaser for HBO's Westworld - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/08/10/new-teaser-hbos-westworld

1

Pinned from

worldsfactory.net

Mafia 3 confirmed, trailer soon - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/28/mafia-3-confirmed-trailer-soon

1

Mafia 3 confirmed, trailer soon - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

New James Bond Spectre Trailer - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/22/new-james-bond-spectre-trailer

2

New James Bond Spectre Trailer - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

The Revenant trailer shows a savage DiCaprio - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/17/the-revenant-trailer-shows-a-savage-dicaprio

1

The Revenant trailer shows a savage DiCaprio - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

The first Ash Vs Evil Dead trailer is glorious - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/11/first-ash-vs-evil-dead-trailer-glorious

1

The first Ash Vs Evil Dead trailer is glorious - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

DLC Batgirl: A Matter of Family detailed - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/07/dlc-batgirl-matter-family-detailed

1

DLC Batgirl: A Matter of Family detailed - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Hitman Alpha Leaks - First Impressions & Clips - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/04/hitman-alpha-leaks-first-impressions-clips

2

Hitman Alpha Leaks - First Impressions & Clips - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Path of Exile The Awakening Trailer - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/01/path-exile-awakening-trailer

1

Path of Exile The Awakening Trailer - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net