From the official Worlds Factory website

All the latest from WorldsFactory.net, a network that publishes daily news and articles on everything Home Entertainment, from videogames to movies, from TV series to books, thanks to a dedicated staff.
2.21k Pins
35 Followers

A Farewell From The Team - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/10/24/a-farewell-from-the-team

A Farewell From The Team - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

New Teaser for HBO's Westworld - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/08/10/new-teaser-hbos-westworld

Saved from
worldsfactory.net

Magic Duels: Origins is finally on Steam - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/29/magic-duels-origins-finally-steam

Magic Duels: Origins is finally on Steam - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Mafia 3 confirmed, trailer soon - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/28/mafia-3-confirmed-trailer-soon

Mafia 3 confirmed, trailer soon - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

New James Bond Spectre Trailer - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/22/new-james-bond-spectre-trailer

New James Bond Spectre Trailer - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

The Revenant trailer shows a savage DiCaprio - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/17/the-revenant-trailer-shows-a-savage-dicaprio

The Revenant trailer shows a savage DiCaprio - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

The first Ash Vs Evil Dead trailer is glorious - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/11/first-ash-vs-evil-dead-trailer-glorious

The first Ash Vs Evil Dead trailer is glorious - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

DLC Batgirl: A Matter of Family detailed - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/07/dlc-batgirl-matter-family-detailed

DLC Batgirl: A Matter of Family detailed - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Hitman Alpha Leaks - First Impressions & Clips - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/04/hitman-alpha-leaks-first-impressions-clips

Hitman Alpha Leaks - First Impressions & Clips - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Path of Exile The Awakening Trailer - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/01/path-exile-awakening-trailer

Path of Exile The Awakening Trailer - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Blood Bowl 2 Interview - Football Within Warhammer - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/07/01/blood-bowl-2-interview-football-within-warhammer

Blood Bowl 2 Interview - Football Within Warhammer - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Civilization: Beyond Earth Rising Tide Gameplay - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/30/civilization-beyond-earth-rising-tide-gameplay

Civilization: Beyond Earth Rising Tide Gameplay - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Blood Bowl 2 To Run@1080P/30 On PS4, 900P/30 On XB1 - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/30/blood-bowl-2-run1080p30-ps4-900p30-xb1

Blood Bowl 2 To Run@1080P/30 On PS4, 900P/30 On XB1 - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Sony's Jim Ryan Commends Microsoft For E3 2015, Explains Market Share Lead In Europe - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/30/sonys-jim-ryan-commends-microsoft-e3-2015-explains-market-share-lead-europe

Sony's Jim Ryan Commends Microsoft For E3 2015, Explains Market Share Lead In Europe - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III Review - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/25/the-incredible-adventures-of-van-helsing-iii-review

The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III Review - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

What's new in Pillars of Eternity: The White March - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/25/whats-new-pillars-eternity-white-march

What's new in Pillars of Eternity: The White March - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Wasteland 2 Director's Cut Trailer - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/23/wasteland-2-directors-cut-trailer

Wasteland 2 Director's Cut Trailer - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Yoshi's Woolly World Review - Wonderful World - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/23/yoshis-woolly-world-review-wonderful-world

Yoshi's Woolly World Review - Wonderful World - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Batman: Arkham Knight Launch Trailer - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/22/batman-arkham-knight-launch-trailer

Batman: Arkham Knight Launch Trailer - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Here's How You Control A Jedi (or Sith) In Star Wars Battlefront - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/22/heres-control-jedi-sith-star-wars-battlefront

Here's How You Control A Jedi (or Sith) In Star Wars Battlefront - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Is Uncharted 4 Releasing On April 22, 2016? - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/20/uncharted-4-releasing-april-22-2016

Is Uncharted 4 Releasing On April 22, 2016? - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Dreams Is Difficult To Explain, Will Have Game Content, Says Dev - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/19/dreams-difficult-explain-will-game-content-says-dev

Dreams Is Difficult To Explain, Will Have Game Content, Says Dev - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Guerrilla Provides New Horizon Details - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/19/guerrilla-provides-new-horizon-details

Guerrilla Provides New Horizon Details - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net

Devs Want DOOM To Be A Visceral Action Game Rather Than Horror - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/18/devs-want-doom-visceral-action-game-rather-horror

Saved from
worldsfactory.net

Fallout 4 Dev: Graphics Matter; Enviroments Will Be More Varied - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/06/18/fallout-4-dev-graphics-matter-enviroments-will-varied

Fallout 4 Dev: Graphics Matter; Enviroments Will Be More Varied - Worlds Factory

worldsfactory.net