Food City Kitchen Recipes

The #WVLT Food City Kitchen airs weekdays during Local 8 News at Noon. We hope you enjoy cooking with Chef Walter and share the recipes you love with friends!


Back to
Food City Kitchen Recipes

Food City Kitchen Recipes

  • 235 Pins

Lemon-Buttermilk Icebox Pie Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Laurinda Heller’s Chocolate chip Cookies Monday, August 3, 2015

Chipotle Shrimp With Radish and cucumber Salad Friday, July 31, 2015

Gluten Free Banana Bread Thursday, July 30, 2015

Summer Squash Pancakes Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Summertime Ratatouille (French vegetable Stew) Tuesday, July 28, 20

Chocolate Zucchini Cake Monday, July 27, 2015

Pasta with Tomatoes, Cheese, and Basil Friday, July 24, 2015

Angry Andy Brisket Melt Thursday, July 23, 2015

Summer Hoppin' John Salad Tuesday, July 21, 201

Kale-and-Blueberry Slaw with Buttermilk Dressing Monday, July 20, 2015

Dry Rub for Barbeque Friday, July 17, 2015

How to be a winner when cooking a pork butt Thursday, July 16, 2015

Strawberry Cool Whip Cookies: Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Quick Summer Time Pasta Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Quick Lemon Cookies Monday, July 13, 2015

Perfect Grilled Bruschetta Salmon Friday, July 10, 2015

Skinny Pasta Pizza Casserole Thursday, July 9, 2015

Lightened Up Macaroni Salad Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Zucchini Spice Cake Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Roasted Potato Salad Monday, July 6, 2015

Spicy Hoisin Glazed Eggplant Friday, July 3, 2015

Picnic Baked Beans in a Slow Cooker Thursday, July 2, 2015

Red, White and Blue Poke Cake Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Pecan Crusted Baked Chicken Tuesday, June 30, 2015