Food City Kitchen Recipes

The #WVLT Food City Kitchen airs Thursday and Friday during Local 8 News at Noon. We hope you enjoy cooking with Chef Walter and share the recipes you love with friends!
364 Pins
628 Followers

Apple Chicken Salad

Slow Cooked Apple Brown Betty Friday, April 15, 2016

Slow Cooker Chicken with Leeks Thursday, April 14, 2016

Cheeseburger Casserole April 7, 2016

Springtime Salad

Green Eggs and Ham Quiche Friday, March 25, 2016

Coconut Meringue Cake Thursday, March 24, 2016

Carolina Ale House Chicken Wings Friday, March 11, 2016

Colcannon Bake Thursday, March 10, 2016

Oat Flour Pancakes Friday, March 4, 2016

Baked Omelet Thursday, March 3, 2016

Late Night Pasta Chez Frank Friday, February 26, 2016

Tee’s Corn Pudding Thursday, February 25, 2016

Girl Scout Cookie Thin Mint Gooey Cake Bars Friday, February 19, 2016

Pasta and Bean Soup Thursday, February 18, 2016

Buddha's Delight February 11th, 2016

Peanut Butter Truffles February 12th, 2016

Super Bowl Party Wings Thursday, February 5, 2016

Tortilla Pinwheels Friday, February 5,2016

Quinoa Enchilada Casserole Thursday, January 28,2016

Creamy Salsa Dip

Easy Fruit Cobbler Friday, January 22, 2016

Gluten-Free Apple Cake Thursday, January 21, 2016