World Wide Village

4 followers
·
2 following
616 Sims Avenue St. Paul, MN 55130  ·  We're a nonprofit organization, providing Spiritual Development and Community Enrichment, through Education, to the people of Haiti.
wwvinchaiti

World Wide Village's best boards

More ideas from World Wide Village

Just1More5K a Huge Success! - http://worldwidevillage.org/2015/06/02/just1more5k-a-huge-success/

Home - World Wide Village

Prayer Team - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/30/prayer-team/

Prayer Team - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/30/prayer-team/

City On A Hill Project - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/30/city-hill-project-2/

City On A Hill Project - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/30/city-hill-project-2/

Students Available For Sponsorship - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/23/students-available-sponsorship/

Students Available For Sponsorship - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/23/students-available-sponsorship/

Anaica Gustave - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/23/anaica-gustave/

Anaica Gustave - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/23/anaica-gustave/

St. Paul headquartered NGO, to be featured in high profile  documentary series on OWN - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/22/st-paul-headquartered-ngo-featured-high-profile-documentary-series/

Home - World Wide Village

Run Luly - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/09/run-luly-2/

Home - World Wide Village

Run Luly - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/09/22/run-luly/

Home - World Wide Village

Media - http://worldwidevillage.org/?post_type=soliloquy&p=16000

Home - World Wide Village

Internships - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/01/08/internships/

Internships - http://worldwidevillage.org/2014/01/08/internships/

FeedBurner Link - http://worldwidevillage.org/2013/12/04/feedburner-link/

FeedBurner Link - http://worldwidevillage.org/2013/12/04/feedburner-link/

New Website Same Commitment to Haiti - http://worldwidevillage.org/2013/11/25/new-website/

New Website Same Commitment to Haiti - http://worldwidevillage.org/2013/11/25/new-website/

- http://worldwidevillage.org

Home - World Wide Village

Pinterest
Search