Arif Abdurahman

190 followers
·
21 following
Bandung, Indonesia  ·  Hell is other lover
Arif Abdurahman
More ideas from Arif
In this lovely ode to friendship and growing up, Ingemundsen offers a warm and thoughtful portrait of life from the sidelines. Malin doesn't fit in and her family life is precarious; in Hanna, she finds a partner in figuring things out, but is it enough to get through life in a world that isn't always kind? Reccomended reading for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Sarah Barnard.Out now. Get a copy here.

In this lovely ode to friendship and growing up, Ingemundsen offers a warm and thoughtful portrait of life from the sidelines. Malin doesn't fit in and her family life is precarious; in Hanna, she finds a partner in figuring things out, but is it enough to get through life in a world that isn't always kind? Reccomended reading for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Sarah Barnard.Out now. Get a copy here.

Stone Mattress: Nine Wicked Tales: Amazon.co.uk: Margaret Atwood: 9780349006536: Books

Stone Mattress: Nine Wicked Tales: Amazon.co.uk: Margaret Atwood: 9780349006536: Books

Moral Disorder: Amazon.co.uk: Margaret Atwood: 9781844080335: Books

Moral Disorder: Amazon.co.uk: Margaret Atwood: 9781844080335: Books

Thus Spoke Zarathustra - Friedrich Nietzsche. I don't like Nietzsche, but the book cover is really cool

A list of 100 books every man should read. It centers not on sheer enjoyment (though you'll find that too), but on the books that expand mind and soul.

17 of the Biggest Historical Fiction Books Coming This Spring

17 of the Biggest Historical Fiction Books Coming This Spring

Penguin Essentials Releases 10 Gorgeous New Cover Designs for Classic Novels

An Ice Cream War (William Boyd) pe OKIAN. Pret: lei, Discount: An Ice-Cream War is William Boyds sparkling debut novel on the grimly comic si